Sunday, 5 August 2018

NEW PaperArtsy Products {Zinski Art} August 2018

NEW PaperArtsy Products - August 2018

 Zinski Art {Elena Guzinska}


We know you love a bit of Zinski Art fun, and again, we are thrilled to have Elena design some outstanding fishy creatures for your summer-stamping pleasure! Her trusty sidekick Lauren has turned out some fabulous samples in her inimitable way, making sure that you use every stamp in not quite the way you might first imagine!!

Hi everyone, 

Elena here of ZinskiArt to show you my newest stamps designed for PaperArtsy/ and some ideas from our Lauren (the official Zinski Fairy Godmother)

I've had these little fish waiting in the background for a while and thought it was time they came out to play. Lauren makes the most incredible projects with everything she touches, I can see these little guys being used for so many things, birthday cards, art journal pages, wall art and i think they'd be fabulous on fabric or to make patterned papers.

I can't wait to show you my new stamps, there's an art sample for each new product too.

  Elena's New Stamps

Leandra says: Elena's stamps are always super fun, and it's time for FISH! Every day for weeks Lauren has been coming onto work revealing snippets of the weird and wonderful things she has been creating with these new stamps! You are in for a treat! 

Price: RRP £17.08 +VAT
Size: 5" x 6.5" (13cm x 16.5cm) 
All stamps are trimmed onto cling foam, and are presented in a clear bag with a laminated storage/ index sheet 
  
Zinski Art Set 28 (ZA28)

Best Fishes

I LOVE this little fish. The expression on his face is priceless. 


This quick little card was a joy to make using colours from Courtney's gorgeous new paint colours and three elements from Zinski releases past and present....


Back to School
 
Even fish have to go to school! I do love a bit of repeat stamping and what a great way to get the most out of every single element in your stamp sets. Of course you could have different sorts of fish, but I needed them to be a school of fish rather than a sea of fish, if you see what I mean...


A bit of quiet time well spent... A dash of colour and a bottle of Glossy Accents was all I needed. Wouldn't this pattern be great on a mug, plate or fabric....!

Zinski Art Set 29 (ZA29)

 Fishy Flower Pop



Now you might be wondering where this little girlie is on the stamp plate.... Turn it on it's side and all is revealed. It's the bottom fish on the right hand side. I twirled her slightly and added feet....


This is my favourite kind of project. I love to really get the most out of my stamps and bring in elements from other designers to add my own personal touches and make a project stand out. I had to have a fish popping out of one of the puddles, which I made with a stamp from EKD01.


A little bit of decapitation at work here. I couldn't resist cutting the dress and legs off our little fish girl to make this bouquet of flowers.  .




I've used some leaves from a previous stamp release and the little Sea Creature from ZA30 below. The stripey legs looked like tropical leaves when you cut the feet off and colour them green.

Zinski Art Set 30 (ZA30)

The seaside

I love this little fish and decided he needed hair. (Leandra has named him Boris, which I think is hilarious!).


I was really pleased that I got to make a sea shell from one of the flowers in .ZA09. It's perfect! It's great when you can pull together elements from stamps already in your collection so I always have a quick rummage to see what works. The waves are actually a border from a JoFY Christmas Stamp. Who'd a thought it eh?  

Go with the Flow

This pair look like they're up to mischief... As ever, the expressions really add character to Elena's amazing creatures! 


The bubbles from ZA03 came in very handy for these seaside themed cards whether you use them as air bubbles or speech bubbles. 


Zinski Art Set 31 (ZA31)

Puffer balloons...

Puffer Fish Balloons! They look like they're having loads of fun don't they... 


I know what you're thinking...but he's actually not too difficult to cut out... Honest!


I never waste any of my off-cuts if I can help it; so when I had a spare puffer fish and the tail from the fish in the puddle I realised I could make him into a little goldfish.... Easy Peasy...!


Project One: Fish out of water

You can't have a seaside theme and NOT have a mermaid can you. How handy that I had the fabulous tail from Mr Whale and the gorgeous Fish Girl to morph into a Merminski. See what I did there? LOL



I used Sea Glass with it's partner, Pine Grove for the sea. I stamped the waves in white using the scalloped border from JoFY18. 


I layered each alternate layer at a slight angle with foam tape, which left me room to tuck in Miss Merminski and her fishy friend before adding the all important sentiment.

Project Two: Shakin' that bass....

I've gone a bit Sgt Pepper here and layered one of the fish from ZA28 to make a jacket for Bass Boy... 


The background was very quick to make using stencils PS096 for the sky and PS102 for the sand...

Project Three: Sea Creatures


I couldn't resist making another stepper card. I thought Scrapcosy's Curious Sea Creatures stencil, PA93, was a great place to start. I stencilled onto a Sea Glass background with Surf's Up and then put some 3D Gloss Gel through the stencil to create a sort of glass bottle effect.


I used the shells from JoFY16 with the Seaweed from ZA31 to make a little place for Elena's fish to hide...

 

I brushed on a little bit of Snowflake with my finger to make the foamy tops on the waves...


The Octopus has loads of lovely tentacles for holding things. I think he's great! The little fish he's holding is made from the face and fin of the big fish above. See it? I'm thinking you could also put a few of these in a jar for a variation on the Birthday Fishes card...


Thank you for sharing our under the sea day, have lots of fun! 

Elena 
www.facebook.com/elena.guzinska.art   
www.etsy.com/shop/elenazinskiart    
www.instagram.com/elenazinskiart

And 

Lauren
Website:MarvelousMechanicalMouseOrgan.blogspot.com
Facebook:Lauren Hatwell
Instagram: Bluebertie12

New 2018 Products are only available from the approved PaperArtsy stockists listed below:

Australia
Art and Soul Studio, Burrum Heads, Queensland www.artandsoulstudio.com.au
Arts and Craft Supply, Frenchs Forest, NSW https://artsandcraftsupply.shop  
Auzz Trinkets and Crafts, Calamvale, Queensland https://atcraft.com.au/
Bella Paperie, Brendale, Queensland, www.bellapaperie.net.au

Crafters Cupboard, Berwick, Victoria www.crafterscupboard.com.au
Scrap Matrix, Port Elliot, South Australia http://scrapmatrix.com/
Time To Create, Modanville, NSW www.timetocreate.com.au

Austria
CP Marketingservices Gmbh, Wilhering, Upper Austria,office@cpmarketing.at

Belgium
Cart N Scrap Art, Antwerp, cartnscrap@gmail.com
Cotrain, Kontich, www.cotrain.be

Expression Hobby, Marcinelle www.expressionhobby.be

Canada
Scrapbook Centrale, Dollard Des Ormeaux, Quebec www.scrapbookcentrale.ca
Treasured Memories, Duncan,BC www.treasuredmemoriesscrapbooking.ca
Simply Scrapbooking, Prince George, BC https://www.facebook.com/simplyscrapbooking/

Czech Republic
Hurapapir, Brno https://www.hurapapir.cz/

Denmark
Hobbyboden Scrapworld Samso www.hobbyboden.dk
Papir Ulven, Lejre www.papirulven.dk
Three Scoops Design, Frederiksberg, www.threescoops.dk

Finland
Piia Takalo, Kittila, www.piiapaper.com/fi

France
Eirl Bancon Cartoscrap, Midi Pyrenees, https://www.cartoscrap.com/blog/
Horizon Creatif, Ste Jalle h.creatif@gmail.com
Katzelkraft, Ingwiller http://www.katzelkraft.fr/en/
Kerglaz, Basse Goulaine, https://www.kerglaz.com/  
Kerudoc Creation, St Yvi www.kerudoccreation.com
Quartier Serre Teston, Ste Jalle, hcreatif@gmail.com
Scrapo'naturel, Tourville La Riviere, www.scraponaturel.fr/livraison 
Toutencolle, Dun sur Avon www.toutencolle.fr

Germany
Paperbasics, Hessen, www.paperbasics.de
Stempelbar, Berlin, www.stempelbar.de
Stempeloase Munich, Munich www.stempeloase.de
Stempelfee Shop, Hilden www.stempelfee-shop.de
Stempellaedle, Stuttgart, www.stempellaedle.de/shop

Greece
Scraps N Pieces, Kallithea www.scrapsnpieces.gr

Italy
Immagine SAS di Rapaccini, Rome, www.immaginelab.com
Il Negozio Della Mamma Di Cle, Torino, clelia27@liberio.it
Marte Savona, Savona, www.martesavona.it
L'artistica Glo, Cinisello B (Mi), www.artisticaglo.it 
Piccole Passioni, Siena, www.piccolepassioni.it
 
Japan
Tiny Dots, Funabashi-shi, Chiba www.facebook.com/TinyDots

Netherlands
Creafine, Papendrecht www.creafine.nl
Creatotaal, Barendrecht, www.creatotaal.nl
De Hobbystudio, Genemuiden, www.dehobbystudio.com
Doe@ding,Spijkenisse https://doeading.nl/
Hobbidee Breda, Noord-Brabant, www.hobbidee-breda.nl
Hobbycompleet de Duif, Leeuwarden www.hobbycompleet.nl
Papillon Hobby, Hendrik Ido Ambacht www.papillon-hobby.nl
Scrap & Co, Klarenbeek www.scrap-co.nl
Scrapbookdepot, Uitgeest, www.scrapbookdepot.nl
Stampingcorner, Capelle Aan Den Ijssel www.stampingcorner.nl
The Stamping Cottage, Schaijk www.thestampingcottage.nl

New Zealand
Art of Craft, Papamoa, Bay of Plenty, www.artofcraft.co.nz

Norway
Hobbygarasjen, Kopervik, www.Hobbygarasjen.no
Hobbykunst, Rasta, www.hobbykunst-norge.no
Scrapbookengros AS, Kleppe www.hobbylageret.no

Spain
Arts & Crafts, Barcelona, pebdesign@hotmail.es
Cien por Cien Manualidades, S.L., Bizkaia, Catalunya,  www.100x100manualidades.es
Endulze & Crista S.L, Navarra, endulze@gmail.com
Ideas 10 Manualidades Y Scrapbook, Bilbao https://ideas10manualidades.com/
Marakiscrap, Tarragona, www.marakiscrap.com
MundoMint, Sabadell, Barcelona, www.mundomint.es
Scrap & Papers Experiences, Barcelona, Info@casonadequintana.com

Scraphouse S.L. Barcelona www.scraphouseshop.es
The Paradise Corner, Barcelona, www.facebook.com/theparadisecorner 
Endulze & Crista S.L., Pamplona, Navarra, www.endulze.com 

South Africa

Kcraft Imports Ltd, Centurion, www.kcraft.co.za
Stencil Art, Gauteng, www.stencil-art.co.za 

Sweden
Butik Elva, Staffanstorp, https://www.butikelva.se/
HC Design, Svedala, www.hcdesign.nu

Taiwan
Mandy's Cards, Taipei www.facebook.com/mandy.card

United Kingdom
A Trip Down Memory Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, http://www.atripdownmemorylane.co.uk
Aldridge Crafts, Attleborough, Norfolk www.aldridgecrafts.co.uk
Amelia's Creative Crafts, Studley, Warwickshire  www.ameliascreativecrafts.co.uk
Art from the Heart, Harrogate, Yorkshire www.afth.co.uk
Bellacrafts, Eastleigh, hampshire www.bellacrafts.co.uk
Blade Rubber Stamps, London www.bladerubberstamps.co.uk
Clacton Art Craft Model Centre, Clacton on Sea,  Essex, http://www.clactoncrafts.co.uk/
Countryview Crafts, Potton, Bedfordshire www.countryviewcrafts.co.uk
Craft World Scotland, Glasgow www.craftworldonline.co.uk
Craft Your Art Out, Ballynahinch, County Down, craftyourartout@outlook.com
Crafty Snippets, Billingshurst West Sussex www.craftysnippets.co.uk
Crafts & Candlelight, Ipswich, Suffolk www.craftsandcandlelight.co.uk
Crafts @themalthouse, Herstmonceux,  East Sussex, http://www.coldfusionglass.co.uk/

Craftrange, Burnley, Lancs, https://www.craftrange.com/
Imagine, Design, Create, Seaton, Exeter http://imaginedesigncreate.co.uk/shoponline/

Kay Carley http://www.kaycarley.com
Keep on Crafting, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk www.keeponcrafting.co.uk
Kraft Crazy, Amesbury, Wiltshire https://www.facebook.com/KraftCrazy/
Lisa B Designs, Maidstone, Kent, http://www.lisabdesigns.co.uk/
Lets Create, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, http://www.letscreateartandcrafts.co.uk/
Loobie Crafts, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, www.loobicrafts.co.uk
Papermaze, Ipswich, Suffolk www.papermaze.co.uk
Paperstory, Norfolk www.paperstory.bigcartel.com
Poppycraft, Wallingford,  https://poppycraft.co.uk/

Rowan Tree Crafts, Carnforth, Lancashire www.rowantreecrafts.co.uk
Fave Rave, Stourbridge, West Midlands www.shabbychicstencils.co.uk
Scrapbook Magic, Mullion Helston, Cornwall, www.scrapbookmagic.co.uk

Scrapcosy, https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Scrapcosy
Shed Load of Crafts, Enfield, Middlesex, www.shedloadofcrafts.com
Simply Crafts, Cardiff, www.simplycraft.com
Snazzy's, Swindon, Wiltshire. https://www.facebook.com/snazzystampingandscrapbooking/
Stampers Grove, Edinburgh, Scotland www.stampersgrove.co.uk
Stamps & Memories, Hungerford, Berkshire
www.stampsandmemories.co.uk
Swanstitch, Deal, Kent www.facebook.com/swanstitch
That's Crafty, Romford, essex www.thatscrafty.co.uk
The Artistic Stamper Craft Store, Faversham, Kent www.theartisticstamper.com
The Craft Box, Barnsley, South Yorkshire www.thecraftbox.biz
The Craft Den, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire www.thecraftden.co.uk
The Craft Room, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffs https://www.garnersgardencentre.co.uk/crafts/
The Craft Studio, St Austell, Cornwall https://www.facebook.com/thecraftstudio/
The Forget me not Kraft Kabin www.facebook.com/TheForgetMeNotKraftKabin
The Stamp Pad, Saddleworth, stamp-pad.blogspot.com
Whichcraft, Wallasey, Merseyside


USA
Artistic Studio Creations, Fayetteville, Georgia www.facebook.com/ASCbyCrystal
Artistree Workshops, Fulton, New York, www.facebook.com/artistreeworkshops
Clay with Me, Colorado www.facebook.com/Claywithmestudio
Creative Designs by Debbie Castle Rock, Colorado debbie.knight@centurylink.net
Creek Bank Creations, Indiana www.creekbankcreations.com
Ephemera Paducah, Paducah, Kentucky www.ephemerapaducah.com
Everything Scrapbook & Stamps, Lake Worth, Florida www.everythingscrapbook.com
Frantic Stamper, Oregon www.franticstamper.com
Golden Hills PaperCrafts, Fairfax Station, Virginia, https://www.goldenshillpapercrafts.com/
Guadalupe's Fun Rubber Stamps, Roswell, New Mexico www.santafe.com
Joggles, West Warwick, Rhode Island, www.joggles.com 
PaperCraft Clubhouse, Old Lyme, Connecticut, http://papercraftclubhouse.com/
Papere Parachute Art Design Co., Beaverton, Oregon www.paperparachute.com
Sherries's Stuff, Warrenton, Virginia, https://www.facebook.com/sherriesstuff.va/
Simon Says Stamp, Columbus, Ohio www. simonsaysstamp.com
Stamplistic, Cleveland, Ohio www.stamplistic.com
The ink Pad, New York, www.theinkpadnyc.com
The Queen's Ink Savage, Maryland www.queensink.com
Topflight Stamps, Irmo, South Carolina https://topflightstamps.com/
Seth Apter, New York www.sethapter.com
Stamp Fever, Orange, California www.stpstamp.com
Whim so Doodle, Saint Petersburg, Florida, http://whimsodoodle.com/ 
Vintage in KC, Shawnee, Kansas, http://vintageinkc.com/

Our brand is only available from established stockists who are VAT/ GST/ sales tax registered and for whom product education is a core principle. We would rather supply a few hand selected stockists, than the greater masses. If you would like to apply to be a stockist, you can find our more about our supply criteria here

PaperArtsy Links
Facebook Group (NEW) PaperArtsy People
Facebook Page PaperArtsy
Blog blog.paperartsy.co.uk

15 comments:

Miriam said...

Congratulations on the new release. They are fabulous. And wow...amazing inspiration from Elena and Lauren.

Corrie Herriman said...

Congrats on the new release Elana ! Great stamps and samples too !
Corrie x

pearshapedcrafting said...

How often am I speechless??? Hardly ever, but.........very nearly now! These are all such fabulous stamps AND samples! You have both had such fun with these ....absolutely 'flippin' brilliant! (sorry, couldn't resist that!) Chrisxx

Sue said...

What brilliant creative makes, I love 'em all! xx

Elena said...

Hahahaha, good one Chris 😊

Elena said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Elena said...

Thank you Corrie, Lauren has done such a fab job as always 😊

Elena said...

Thank you Sue

Elena said...

Thank you Miriam 😊

Clare said...

Love these stamps so much. Amazing samples as always. I need these, Father’s Day and hubbys birthday will be sorted forever as he is an avid fisherman. Well done everyone! Xxxxx

Elena said...

Thank you Clare 😊

Lucy Edmondson said...

Amazing stamps and samples. So imaginative and really made me smile!

Lucy x

Etsuko Noguchi said...

Congratulations on the new release Elena!! These are so lovely and Lauren's amazing samples. xx

Kathyk said...

FABULOUS images and GORGEOUS samples too

YAY!

kATHYK

PaperArtsy said...

You’re amazing Elena! These stamps are superb!! Let’s play FISH!!

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

About This Blog

Even though we've been blogging for quite some time only just figured out the followers button, so please follow us to hear about all that is new in the land of PaperArtsy. We'd love to share our ideas with you! Leandra

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ