Thursday, 30 August 2018

NEW PaperArtsy Products: 2018 Xmas {Zinski Art}

NEW PaperArtsy Products - August 2018
 Zinski Art {Elena Guzinska}
Seasonal Stamps


We are treating you with repeat doses of Zinski goodness this summer, and to end Elena's 2018 releases we offer you some perfect Christmas sparkle! I suspect this release might get you humming too !!! 

We would certainly face some kind of staff revolt here at PA HQ if we don't let Lauren have first dibs on Elena's stamps. Elena is happy to let her at them...card making not really being her thing, and as always, Lauren has drummed up some beauty-cards ready for the silly season. BUT go to the PaperArtsy facebook page to see a short video of the project at the foot of this post in action! ~Leandra

Hi everyone,

Elena back with you tonight for another installment from the house of Zinski! 

I hope you enjoy these Christmas buddies and that they get you singing while you craft! Most are not too Christmassy, so you can use them all year long (without the words). Lauren has wafted her magic wand again, to give you some quick and simple but very effective ideas which really lend themselves to batch-making cards in the lead up to the inevitable Christmas rush!

Enjoy these additions to your Zinski family!

Big love
Elena


  Elena's New Stamps
Price: RRP £17.08 +VAT
Size: 5" x 6.5" (13cm x 16.5cm) 
All stamps are trimmed onto cling foam, and are presented in a clear bag with a laminated storage/ index sheet 
  
Zinski Art Set 32 (ZA32)

The First Day...
with ZA32

I've kept all my Christmas projects using Elena's stamps really quick and simple this time. Let's face it, when you've got lots of cards and tags to make, you don't want to be poring over each one for hours. This was so quick to layer up using a lovely Christmas Stencil, a bit of repeat stamping (I can never resist...) and our gorgeous girlie with her Partridge pal.


The Fourth Day...
with ZA32

Even quicker and simpler.... I love the calling birds. You could easily cut them off and use them in lots of ways. The way our lovely lady is holding her hands, she could be catching something or sprinkling something couldn't she?



Zinski Art Set 33 (ZA33)

Fa la la la laaaaaa
with ZA33

I LOVE these carol singers. In fact I very nearly used them on my project. I really like the fact there is space for you to write words on their song sheets too!


Ho Ho Ho.... BOO !
with ZA33 

I think this is one of my most favourite Santa images EVER! He is perfect for this lovely slider pop-up card die by 'Sunny Studio' that I bought from Simon Says Stamp. 


...and when you slide up the panel he reveals this cheeky message. Hmmm...! Sounds like he knows me!!!



Zinski Art Set 34 (ZA34)

 on the Second Day....
with ZA34

Well you have to have a few tags at Christmas don't you... It took no time at all to make. You could easily do a whole set.


Turtle Doves....
with ZA34 

Those doves are so pretty. I couldn't resist adding them to the little star circle to make a sort of bauble or window. All I had to do was draw in a little bow. Elena confessed she spent a while looking for this bauble on the Index Sheet before she twigged what I had done.
 


Zinski Art Set 35 (ZA35)

Hug me
with ZA35

 Not just for Christmas....


Peek a Boo!
with ZA35 

And.... you've got to have a stocking at Christmas haven't you? I think the little face popping out of the stocking top is brilliant! You could have her popping up out of almost anything! Take that as you will...



Project One: Bears on a Carousel
with ZA35

This little idea just popped into my head as soon as I saw the stamps. All you need is an old ribbon spool, a piece of greyboard, a skewer, some ribbon and a bead. I've used Granny Smith Fresco Paint too.
 

I stuck a character to each piece of ribbon and then covered up the ends with a piece of stripey ribbon to neaten it.


You can just see the stenciled snow which I did by covering grunge paste with glitter and pressing it in. It's been driving Leandra slightly crazy as we keep finding glitter on the floor!


The cheeky fairy is one of my favourite images and the star on her dress was perfect for cutting out to make embellishments.


He looks like he's doing a Mexican wave doesn't he. I was certainly chuffed to bits when I'd finished this little project. You can see the carousel in action on Leandra's snazzy slo-mo video....but you'll have to go to the PaperArtsy FB page to see that!

And we finish this post on a mash up of Elena's Gold-Ring-Girl over a new JoFY background...it's a cheeky sneak peek of just one of many new stamps coming tomorrow from the Christmas queen - Jo Firth-Young....
FIVE GO-OLD RINGS.....
using ZA34

 This is hilarious! I love the curlers!


So deffo the Brucey Bonus here is a sneaky peek at one part of one of the many, fabulous new JoFY stamps... but you will have to come back tomorrow to see it in all it's glory ....

Thanks for joining us tonight!

Lauren and

Elena

Socials...
Etsy: Etsy.com/shop/elenaZinskiArt
(in my etsy shop you will find downloadable digi art to compliment my stamp designs)

New 2018 Products are only available from the approved PaperArtsy stockists listed below:

Australia
Art and Soul Studio, Burrum Heads, Queensland www.artandsoulstudio.com.au
Arts and Craft Supply, Frenchs Forest, NSW https://artsandcraftsupply.shop  
Auzz Trinkets and Crafts, Calamvale, Queensland https://atcraft.com.au/
Bella Paperie, Brendale, Queensland, www.bellapaperie.net.au

Crafters Cupboard, Berwick, Victoria www.crafterscupboard.com.au
Scrap Matrix, Port Elliot, South Australia http://scrapmatrix.com/
Time To Create, Modanville, NSW www.timetocreate.com.au

Austria
CP Marketingservices Gmbh, Wilhering, Upper Austria,office@cpmarketing.at

Belgium
Cart N Scrap Art, Antwerp, cartnscrap@gmail.com
Cotrain, Kontich, www.cotrain.be

Expression Hobby, Marcinelle www.expressionhobby.be

Canada
Scrapbook Centrale, Dollard Des Ormeaux, Quebec www.scrapbookcentrale.ca
Treasured Memories, Duncan,BC www.treasuredmemoriesscrapbooking.ca
Simply Scrapbooking, Prince George, BC https://www.facebook.com/simplyscrapbooking/

Czech Republic
Hurapapir, Brno https://www.hurapapir.cz/

Denmark
Hobbyboden Scrapworld Samso www.hobbyboden.dk
Papir Ulven, Lejre www.papirulven.dk
Three Scoops Design, Frederiksberg, www.threescoops.dk

Finland
Piia Takalo, Kittila, www.piiapaper.com/fi

France
Eirl Bancon Cartoscrap, Midi Pyrenees, https://www.cartoscrap.com/blog/
Horizon Creatif, Ste Jalle h.creatif@gmail.com
Katzelkraft, Ingwiller http://www.katzelkraft.fr/en/
Kerglaz, Basse Goulaine, https://www.kerglaz.com/  
Kerudoc Creation, St Yvi www.kerudoccreation.com
Quartier Serre Teston, Ste Jalle, hcreatif@gmail.com
Scrapo'naturel, Tourville La Riviere, www.scraponaturel.fr/livraison 
Toutencolle, Dun sur Avon www.toutencolle.fr

Germany
Paperbasics, Hessen, www.paperbasics.de
Stempelbar, Berlin, www.stempelbar.de
Stempeloase Munich, Munich www.stempeloase.de
Stempelfee Shop, Hilden www.stempelfee-shop.de
Stempellaedle, Stuttgart, www.stempellaedle.de/shop

Greece
Scraps N Pieces, Kallithea www.scrapsnpieces.gr

Italy
Immagine SAS di Rapaccini, Rome, www.immaginelab.com
Il Negozio Della Mamma Di Cle, Torino, clelia27@liberio.it
Marte Savona, Savona, www.martesavona.it
L'artistica Glo, Cinisello B (Mi), www.artisticaglo.it 
Piccole Passioni, Siena, www.piccolepassioni.it
 
Japan
Tiny Dots, Funabashi-shi, Chiba www.facebook.com/TinyDots

Netherlands
Creafine, Papendrecht www.creafine.nl
Creatotaal, Barendrecht, www.creatotaal.nl
De Hobbystudio, Genemuiden, www.dehobbystudio.com
Doe@ding,Spijkenisse https://doeading.nl/
Hobbidee Breda, Noord-Brabant, www.hobbidee-breda.nl
Hobbycompleet de Duif, Leeuwarden www.hobbycompleet.nl
Papillon Hobby, Hendrik Ido Ambacht www.papillon-hobby.nl
Scrap & Co, Klarenbeek www.scrap-co.nl
Scrapbookdepot, Uitgeest, www.scrapbookdepot.nl
Stampingcorner, Capelle Aan Den Ijssel www.stampingcorner.nl
The Stamping Cottage, Schaijk www.thestampingcottage.nl

New Zealand
Art of Craft, Papamoa, Bay of Plenty, www.artofcraft.co.nz

Norway
Hobbygarasjen, Kopervik, www.Hobbygarasjen.no
Hobbykunst, Rasta, www.hobbykunst-norge.no
Scrapbookengros AS, Kleppe www.hobbylageret.no

Spain
Arts & Crafts, Barcelona, pebdesign@hotmail.es
Cien por Cien Manualidades, S.L., Bizkaia, Catalunya,  www.100x100manualidades.es
Endulze & Crista S.L, Navarra, endulze@gmail.com
Ideas 10 Manualidades Y Scrapbook, Bilbao https://ideas10manualidades.com/
Marakiscrap, Tarragona, www.marakiscrap.com
MundoMint, Sabadell, Barcelona, www.mundomint.es
Scrap & Papers Experiences, Barcelona, Info@casonadequintana.com

Scraphouse S.L. Barcelona www.scraphouseshop.es
The Paradise Corner, Barcelona, www.facebook.com/theparadisecorner 
Endulze & Crista S.L., Pamplona, Navarra, www.endulze.com 

South Africa

Kcraft Imports Ltd, Centurion, www.kcraft.co.za
Stencil Art, Gauteng, www.stencil-art.co.za 

Sweden
Butik Elva, Staffanstorp, https://www.butikelva.se/
HC Design, Svedala, www.hcdesign.nu

Taiwan
Mandy's Cards, Taipei www.facebook.com/mandy.card

United Kingdom
A Trip Down Memory Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, http://www.atripdownmemorylane.co.uk
Aldridge Crafts, Attleborough, Norfolk www.aldridgecrafts.co.uk
Amelia's Creative Crafts, Studley, Warwickshire  www.ameliascreativecrafts.co.uk
Art from the Heart, Harrogate, Yorkshire www.afth.co.uk
Bellacrafts, Eastleigh, hampshire www.bellacrafts.co.uk
Blade Rubber Stamps, London www.bladerubberstamps.co.uk
Clacton Art Craft Model Centre, Clacton on Sea,  Essex, http://www.clactoncrafts.co.uk/
Countryview Crafts, Potton, Bedfordshire www.countryviewcrafts.co.uk
Craft World Scotland, Glasgow www.craftworldonline.co.uk
Craft Your Art Out, Ballynahinch, County Down, craftyourartout@outlook.com
Crafty Snippets, Billingshurst West Sussex www.craftysnippets.co.uk
Crafts & Candlelight, Ipswich, Suffolk www.craftsandcandlelight.co.uk
Crafts @themalthouse, Herstmonceux,  East Sussex, http://www.coldfusionglass.co.uk/

Craftrange, Burnley, Lancs, https://www.craftrange.com/
Imagine, Design, Create, Seaton, Exeter http://imaginedesigncreate.co.uk/shoponline/

Kay Carley http://www.kaycarley.com
Keep on Crafting, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk www.keeponcrafting.co.uk
Kraft Crazy, Amesbury, Wiltshire https://www.facebook.com/KraftCrazy/
Lisa B Designs, Maidstone, Kent, http://www.lisabdesigns.co.uk/
Lets Create, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, http://www.letscreateartandcrafts.co.uk/
Loobie Crafts, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, www.loobicrafts.co.uk
Papermaze, Ipswich, Suffolk www.papermaze.co.uk
Paperstory, Norfolk www.paperstory.bigcartel.com
Poppycraft, Wallingford,  https://poppycraft.co.uk/

Rowan Tree Crafts, Carnforth, Lancashire www.rowantreecrafts.co.uk
Fave Rave, Stourbridge, West Midlands www.shabbychicstencils.co.uk
Scrapbook Magic, Mullion Helston, Cornwall, www.scrapbookmagic.co.uk

Scrapcosy, https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Scrapcosy
Shed Load of Crafts, Enfield, Middlesex, www.shedloadofcrafts.com
Simply Crafts, Cardiff, www.simplycraft.com
Snazzy's, Swindon, Wiltshire. https://www.facebook.com/snazzystampingandscrapbooking/
Stampers Grove, Edinburgh, Scotland www.stampersgrove.co.uk
Stamps & Memories, Hungerford, Berkshire
www.stampsandmemories.co.uk
Swanstitch, Deal, Kent www.facebook.com/swanstitch
That's Crafty, Romford, essex www.thatscrafty.co.uk
The Artistic Stamper Craft Store, Faversham, Kent www.theartisticstamper.com
The Craft Box, Barnsley, South Yorkshire www.thecraftbox.biz
The Craft Den, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire www.thecraftden.co.uk
The Craft Room, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffs https://www.garnersgardencentre.co.uk/crafts/
The Craft Studio, St Austell, Cornwall https://www.facebook.com/thecraftstudio/
The Forget me not Kraft Kabin www.facebook.com/TheForgetMeNotKraftKabin
The Stamp Pad, Saddleworth, stamp-pad.blogspot.com
Whichcraft, Wallasey, Merseyside


USA
Artistic Studio Creations, Fayetteville, Georgia www.facebook.com/ASCbyCrystal
Artistree Workshops, Fulton, New York, www.facebook.com/artistreeworkshops
Clay with Me, Colorado www.facebook.com/Claywithmestudio
Creative Designs by Debbie Castle Rock, Colorado debbie.knight@centurylink.net
Creek Bank Creations, Indiana www.creekbankcreations.com
Ephemera Paducah, Paducah, Kentucky www.ephemerapaducah.com
Everything Scrapbook & Stamps, Lake Worth, Florida www.everythingscrapbook.com
Frantic Stamper, Oregon www.franticstamper.com
Golden Hills PaperCrafts, Fairfax Station, Virginia, https://www.goldenshillpapercrafts.com/
Guadalupe's Fun Rubber Stamps, Roswell, New Mexico www.santafe.com
Joggles, West Warwick, Rhode Island, www.joggles.com 
PaperCraft Clubhouse, Old Lyme, Connecticut, http://papercraftclubhouse.com/
Papere Parachute Art Design Co., Beaverton, Oregon www.paperparachute.com
Sherries's Stuff, Warrenton, Virginia, https://www.facebook.com/sherriesstuff.va/
Simon Says Stamp, Columbus, Ohio www. simonsaysstamp.com
Stamplistic, Cleveland, Ohio www.stamplistic.com
The ink Pad, New York, www.theinkpadnyc.com
The Queen's Ink Savage, Maryland www.queensink.com
Topflight Stamps, Irmo, South Carolina https://topflightstamps.com/
Seth Apter, New York www.sethapter.com
Stamp Fever, Orange, California www.stpstamp.com
Whim so Doodle, Saint Petersburg, Florida, http://whimsodoodle.com/ 
Vintage in KC, Shawnee, Kansas, http://vintageinkc.com/

Our brand is only available from established stockists who are VAT/ GST/ sales tax registered and for whom product education is a core principle. We would rather supply a few hand selected stockists, than the greater masses. If you would like to apply to be a stockist, you can find our more about our supply criteria here

PaperArtsy Links
Facebook Group (NEW) PaperArtsy People
Facebook Page PaperArtsy
Blog blog.paperartsy.co.uk

10 comments:

Helen said...

not looking not looking... great samples too!

Miriam said...

Congratulations Elena.... Fabulous! I love the samples.

Darcy UK said...

Fabulous Elena, you clever chickibabe! I adore the bears!

JoFY said...

Oh my goodness I love them all!!! lol Well done to Lauren and Elena - such a fun set of festive samples! xx Jo

PaperArtsy Rubber Stamps said...

love love love! Really good job Elena!!!

Elena said...

Thank you everyone :D and thanks to Lauren for being a marvelous zinski guru :D x

Kathyk said...

Fabulous images brilliantly deployed .. adding to my wish list as we speak!

Kathyk

Pink Bunkadoo said...

Can’t wait to get my hands on these. When can I find them in the US?

PaperArtsy said...

USA stockists are listed at the foot of the post

Etsuko Noguchi said...

Lovely, lovely all joyful stamps!! And fabulous samples. xx

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

About This Blog

Even though we've been blogging for quite some time only just figured out the followers button, so please follow us to hear about all that is new in the land of PaperArtsy. We'd love to share our ideas with you! Leandra

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ