Saturday, 23 March 2019

NEW PaperArtsy Products: March 2019 {Zinski Art}

  Zinski Art
March 2019 New Product Announcement

A note from Leandra:
We wind up this spring series of releases with a wonderful set of 3 stamps from Elena. I know she has a growing fan base, and I think these stamps are going to really hit the spot! Like everything  she does, they work so well with all her previous designs, and Lauren has had an absolute ball bringing them to life in her inimitable manner! Read on and enjoy!

Hi everyone, Lauren here

I'm excited to share with you Elena's newest release for PaperArtsy. 3 fabulous 'house' themed stamps I know you are all going to want to add to your collection! I want to live in ALL the houses quite frankly.... and when you see how fabulous they are, YOU will TOO!


Here's Elena to say a few words about her inspiration behind the stamps...
Hello lovely peoples, Elena here. These houses began as doodles in my journal thinking about what perfect little world the zini's would like to live, I wanted lots of squiggly detail for two reasons, 1. to be able to use lots of colours 2. so that they would look great simply stamped onto colourful, patterned backgrounds without using colour. They're tall, skinny and wobbly so would look great as single houses on tall narrow greeting cards or in journal pages all in a row. I'll hand you back to Lauren to explain all her fabulous cards in the examples below! ~ Elena

Let's start with some ideas with each of the new products.

  New Stamps
Price: RRP £18.74 +VAT
Size:5" x 6" (13 x16.5cm)
All stamps are individually trimmed onto cling foam, presented in a clear hanging bag
with a laminated storage/index sheet.

  
Zinski Art Set 39 (ZA39)


I think this house with its gorgeous glass roof is almost mystical! I had a great time glossing the roof and it would look really lovely with a touch of glitter too. This house can easily be cut into smaller sections, which makes it even MORE versatile...! Oodles of fun!


How cool does this row of houses look just stamped in blue ink? Dress 'em up or dress 'em down, they are just amazing! I really want to do a card where all the houses are coloured in shades of blue. I teamed the Zinski houses with Hot Picks HP1601EZ, which has some great house and home-related stamps too. I know I say it every time but I love the way the collections all work together.

Zinski Art Set 40 (ZA40)


....the flower just grew and GREW! I always love pulling the different images apart and using bits from here and there to create new stuff. There are always loads of amazing elements that will multi-task for you, adding value and versatility to each set of stamps you buy.


This house is one of my favourites! I think it's so sweet! A dab of Glossy Accents on the windows makes it ping! 

Zinski Art Set 41 (ZA41)



Love a mash up and this is a mix of past Zinski's, Hot Picks, Courtney's new stamps AND one of Elena's lovely houses. There are no limits! That roof makes an amazing hat (just saying!). It's always great when stamps work across all genres. Whether you want to go mixed media or pared back clean and simple! It would be so easy to cut this stamp down into two or three separate little houses too... 

Whooo Lives in a House Like This?


I've made a cute little panel based on an idea for a journal page. I just love the cheeky flower and the idea of the owl having a house a house in the tree. It was so easy to do using Distress Inks through a new JoFY stencil for the swirly sky and then my Copic Markers to colour the stamped elements. 


I used the windows from one of the houses and the owl just tucks neatly behind the treetop. You could put a speech bubble or a sentiment if you wanted to turn it into a card.  

Old Friends


I've made a card for Easter using some of Elena's older stamps with the latest release. Here's one of those cheeky owls peeking out from behind the tree...


I used the roof from one of the houses to the make a flower pot. The little bunny rabbit is made from the flower in ZA40. I just cut off the extra petals, coloured him in brown and added eyes. The eggs and tulips are from ZA27.

A Home is a Castle

  
I made this sample as a moving in card using the roof and crown from ZA40. That roof is jolly handy as a flower pot AND would make a great cupcake case too! In fact the treetops from ZA39 look a little bit like icing too....

For this one I did the colouring with another favourite medium, Inktense Pencils. The intense colours marry really nicely with Elena's strong designs and with my beloved Fresco Finish Paints. The flower looks delighted with her crown, don't you think! She would be great on a Birthday Card or "Queen for a day" type gift card. A bit of a Princess? Maybe... You decide! I think if you cut her petals off (ouch!) and coloured her green she would make a great frog prince or princess too! (Ribbit!)

Shine Bright!


I LOVE this! I used Emma Godfrey's stamp set EEG20 to make a night time scene for this gorgeous house with a glass roof. Very quick to make with a bit of Distress Ink for the background and the image coloured with Copic Markers.


I heat embossed the stars and sentiment before adding a little bit of lace for the fence and sewing around with my sewing machine. I thought the stitching looked like a light pull so I added a little bead to add to that effect. I think this would make a great little journal page or card.

The House on the Hill

Oh! I had SO MUCH FUN with this! I've used JoFY's mushroom stamp (JoFY61) for the hill here. The stripe makes a perfect path up to the most beautiful house EVER! And just look what's on the washing line! I had a ball finding the little elements to make this beautiful scene. It's all there for you in the stamp sets. All I had to do was pull out the bits I needed to make the magic happen...


I love the way the elements work together and, though the tulips are a little fiddly to cut out, the effort was completely worth it! A bead here and a touch of glitter there add just the right amount of oomph! Who wouldn't want to live here? I certainly do....

Your Crazy is Showing


I adore the owls and this cute little potato man! The treetop makes a lovely potted Topiary and there's our owl again looking slightly bonkers. Each character has so many amazing little details you can use to build and personalise a scene! I don't see how you could ever run out of new ideas for things to make.


A bit of stencilling, a gelli print and some very easy colouring in and cutting out is all it took to make this little piece. The obligatory gloss glaze to make things pop and add dimension finishes things off nicely. Have you noticed the leaves on Potato Man's hands and feet look a little bit like toothy grins. Now I wonder what you could do with that.... 

Thanks for joining us again, Lauren
  
I always love everything Lauren does with my stamps and she's done it yet again, no surprise there. She proves just how versatile they can be if you think outside the box :)

I hope you love these wibbly houses and have fun using them.

Elena

Socials...
Etsy   www.etsy.com/shop/elenazinskiart
Facebook: www.facebook.com/elena.guzinska.art
Instagram: instagram.com/elenazinskiart


If you see PA branded items on Amazon, Ebay, Aliexpress, Wish, then they are counterfeit products manufactured illegally without our permission. To purchase from such sites undermines our brand, our retailers and our product designers.

We ONLY manufacture RED RUBBER STAMPS (not clear, polymer or silicone). We manufacture ALL our products on site in Essex, UK. We DO NOT outsource ANY of our manufacturing.

We EXCLUSIVELY supply the following stockists in this list below. If you purchase from an approved PA retailer, you know you are buying authentic, PaperArtsy made products.

New 2019 PaperArtsy Products are available exclusively from these approved stockists:

Australia
Art and Soul Studio, Burrum Heads, Queensland www.artandsoulstudio.com.au
Arts and Craft Supply, Frenchs Forest, NSW https://artsandcraftsupply.shop  
Auzz Trinkets and Crafts, Calamvale, Queensland https://atcraft.com.au/
Bella Paperie, Brendale, Queensland, www.bellapaperie.net.au

Bev's Cross Crafts, Spreyton, Tasmania https://www.bevscrosscrafts.com.au/
Crafters Cupboard, Berwick, Victoria www.crafterscupboard.com.au
Scrap Matrix, Port Elliot, South Australia http://scrapmatrix.com/
The Thread Studio, 6 Smith Street, Perth http://www.thethreadstudio.com/

Time To Create, Modanville, NSW www.timetocreate.com.au

Austria
CP Marketingservices Gmbh, Wilhering, Upper Austria,office@cpmarketing.at

Belgium
Cart N Scrap Art, Antwerp, cartnscrap@gmail.com
Cotrain, Kontich, www.cotrain.be

Expression Hobby, Marcinelle www.expressionhobby.be

Canada
Emerald Creek, Clagary, Alberta, https://emeraldcreek.ca/

Scrapbook Centrale, Dollard Des Ormeaux, Quebec www.scrapbookcentrale.ca
Treasured Memories, Duncan,BC www.treasuredmemoriesscrapbooking.ca
Simply Scrapbooking, Prince George, BC https://www.facebook.com/simplyscrapbooking/
Scrap Addicts, Edmonton, Alberta https://www.scrapaddicts.ca/
Scrap and Bean, Edmonton, Alberta http://scrapandbean.com/
The Paper & ink Boutique, Calgary, Alberta https://www.paperandinkboutique.com/

Czech Republic
Hurapapir, Brno https://www.hurapapir.cz/

Denmark
Hobbyboden Scrapworld Samso www.hobbyboden.dk
Papir Ulven, Lejre www.papirulven.dk
Three Scoops Design, Frederiksberg, www.threescoops.dk

Finland
Käsitellen, Lempäälä, https://www.kasitellen.fi/
Piia Takalo, Kittila, www.piiapaper.com/fi

France
Eirl Bancon Cartoscrap, Midi Pyrenees, https://www.cartoscrap.com/blog/
Horizon Creatif, Ste Jalle h.creatif@gmail.com
Katzelkraft, Ingwiller http://www.katzelkraft.fr/en/
Kerglaz, Basse Goulaine, https://www.kerglaz.com/  
Kerudoc Creation, St Yvi www.kerudoccreation.com
Quartier Serre Teston, Ste Jalle, hcreatif@gmail.com
Scrapo'naturel, Tourville La Riviere, www.scraponaturel.fr/livraison 
Toutencolle, Dun sur Avon www.toutencolle.fr

Germany
Paperbasics, Hessen, www.paperbasics.de
Stempelbar, Berlin, www.stempelbar.de
Stempeloase Munich, Munich www.stempeloase.de
Stempelfee Shop, Hilden www.stempelfee-shop.de
Stempellaedle, Stuttgart, www.stempellaedle.de/shop

Greece
Scraps N Pieces, Kallithea www.scrapsnpieces.gr

Italy
Immagine SAS di Rapaccini, Rome, www.immaginelab.com
Il Negozio Della Mamma Di Cle, Torino, clelia27@liberio.it
Marte Savona, Savona, www.martesavona.it
L'artistica Glo, Cinisello B (Mi), www.artisticaglo.it 
Piccole Passioni, Siena, www.piccolepassioni.it
 
Japan
Tiny Dots, Funabashi-shi, Chiba www.facebook.com/TinyDots

Netherlands
Creafine, Papendrecht www.creafine.nl
Creatotaal, Barendrecht, www.creatotaal.nl
De Hobbystudio, Genemuiden, www.dehobbystudio.com
De Scrapheap, Sprang-Capelle, https://www.descrapheap.nl/ 
Doe@ding,Spijkenisse https://doeading.nl/
Hobbidee Breda, Noord-Brabant, www.hobbidee-breda.nl
Hobbycompleet de Duif, Leeuwarden www.hobbycompleet.nl
Kimya Verpakleingen, Arkel, https://kimya.nl/
Scrap & Co, Klarenbeek www.scrap-co.nl
Scrapbookdepot, Uitgeest, www.scrapbookdepot.nl
Stampingcorner, Capelle Aan Den Ijssel www.stampingcorner.nl
The Stamping Cottage, Schaijk www.thestampingcottage.nl

New Zealand
Art of Craft, Papamoa, Bay of Plenty, www.artofcraft.co.nz

Norway
Hobbygarasjen, Kopervik, www.Hobbygarasjen.no
Hobbykunst, Rasta, www.hobbykunst-norge.no
Scrapbookengros AS, Kleppe www.hobbylageret.no

Spain
Arts & Crafts, Barcelona, pebdesign@hotmail.es
Cien por Cien Manualidades, S.L., Bizkaia, Catalunya,  www.100x100manualidades.es
Endulze & Crista S.L, Navarra, endulze@gmail.com
Ideas 10 Manualidades Y Scrapbook, Bilbao https://ideas10manualidades.com/
Marakiscrap, Tarragona, www.marakiscrap.com
MundoMint, Sabadell, Barcelona, www.mundomint.es
Scrap & Papers Experiences, Barcelona, Info@casonadequintana.com

Scraphouse S.L. Barcelona www.scraphouseshop.es
The Paradise Corner, Barcelona, www.facebook.com/theparadisecorner 
Endulze & Crista S.L., Pamplona, Navarra, www.endulze.com 

South Africa

Kcraft Imports Ltd, Centurion, www.kcraft.co.za
Stencil Art, Gauteng, www.stencil-art.co.za 

Sweden
Butik Elva, Staffanstorp, https://www.butikelva.se/
HC Design, Svedala, www.hcdesign.nu

Switzerland
KRL and Co, Payerne, http://www.krlandco.com/en/

Taiwan
Mandy's Cards, Taipei www.facebook.com/mandy.card

United Kingdom
A Trip Down Memory Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, http://www.atripdownmemorylane.co.uk
Abermaw Quilting & Crafting, Gwynedd, Wales ph 07818556758
Aldridge Crafts, Attleborough, Norfolk www.aldridgecrafts.co.uk
Amelia's Creative Crafts, Studley, Warwickshire  www.ameliascreativecrafts.co.uk
Art from the Heart, Harrogate, Yorkshire www.afth.co.uk
Bellacrafts, Eastleigh, hampshire www.bellacrafts.co.uk
Blade Rubber Stamps, London www.bladerubberstamps.co.uk
Clacton Art Craft Model Centre, Clacton on Sea,  Essex, http://www.clactoncrafts.co.uk/
Countryview Crafts, Potton, Bedfordshire www.countryviewcrafts.co.uk
Craft World Scotland, Glasgow www.craftworldonline.co.uk
Craft Your Art Out, Ballynahinch, County Down, craftyourartout@outlook.com
Crafty Bunch, Telford, Shropshire, http://craftybunch.co.uk/
Crafty Snippets, Billingshurst West Sussex www.craftysnippets.co.uk
Crafts & Candlelight, Ipswich, Suffolk www.craftsandcandlelight.co.uk
Crafts @themalthouse, Herstmonceux,  East Sussex, http://www.coldfusionglass.co.uk/

Craftrange, Burnley, Lancs, https://www.craftrange.com/
Handmade at Helen's, Dumfries, Scotland, https://www.handmadeathelens.co.uk/
I Love Mixed Media, Cromhall, Gloucestershire, https://www.ilovemixedmedia.co.uk/
Imagine, Design, Create, Seaton, Exeter http://imaginedesigncreate.co.uk/shoponline/

Kay Carley http://www.kaycarley.com
Keep on Crafting, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk www.keeponcrafting.co.uk
Kraft Crazy, Amesbury, Wiltshire https://www.facebook.com/KraftCrazy/
Lisa B Designs, Maidstone, Kent, http://www.lisabdesigns.co.uk/
Lets Create, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, http://www.letscreateartandcrafts.co.uk/
Loobie Crafts, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, www.loobicrafts.co.uk
Papermaze, Ipswich, Suffolk www.papermaze.co.uk
Paperstory, Norfolk www.paperstory.bigcartel.com
Poppycraft, Wallingford,  https://poppycraft.co.uk/

Rowan Tree Crafts, Carnforth, Lancashire www.rowantreecrafts.co.uk
Fave Rave, Stourbridge, West Midlands www.shabbychicstencils.co.uk
Scrapbook Magic, Mullion Helston, Cornwall, www.scrapbookmagic.co.uk

Scrapcosy, https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Scrapcosy
Shed Load of Crafts, Enfield, Middlesex, www.shedloadofcrafts.com
Simply Crafts, Cardiff, www.simplycraft.com
Snazzy's, Swindon, Wiltshire. https://www.facebook.com/snazzystampingandscrapbooking/
Stampers Grove, Springbank, Lilliesleaf, Melrose,Scotland www.stampersgrove.co.uk
Stamps & Memories, Hungerford, Berkshire
www.stampsandmemories.co.uk
Swanstitch, Deal, Kent www.facebook.com/swanstitch
That's Crafty, Romford, essex www.thatscrafty.co.uk
The Artistic Stamper Craft Store, Faversham, Kent www.theartisticstamper.com
The Craft Box, Barnsley, South Yorkshire www.thecraftbox.biz
The Craft Den, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire www.thecraftden.co.uk
The Craft Room, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffs https://www.garnersgardencentre.co.uk/crafts/
The Craft Studio, St Austell, Cornwall https://www.facebook.com/thecraftstudio/
The Forget me not Kraft Kabin www.facebook.com/TheForgetMeNotKraftKabin
The Stamp Pad, Saddleworth, stamp-pad.blogspot.com
Whichcraft, Wallasey, Merseyside


USA
Artistic Artifacts, Alexandria, VA https://www.artisticartifacts.com/
Artistic Studio Creations, Fayetteville, Georgia www.facebook.com/ASCbyCrystal
Artistree Workshops, Fulton, New York, www.facebook.com/artistreeworkshops
Big Mouth Scrappers, Forney, Texas, https://www.bigmouthscrapperstx.com/ 
Clay with Me, Colorado www.facebook.com/Claywithmestudio
Creative Designs by Debbie Castle Rock, Colorado debbie.knight@centurylink.net
Creative Inkling, Hatnboro, PA https://www.creativeinkling.com/
Creek Bank Creations, Indiana www.creekbankcreations.com
Ephemera Paducah, Paducah, Kentucky www.ephemerapaducah.com
Everything Scrapbook & Stamps, Lake Worth, Florida www.everythingscrapbook.com
Frantic Stamper, Oregon www.franticstamper.com
Free Heart LLC, Denver, Colarado, http://www.freeheartllc.com/

Golden Hills PaperCrafts, Fairfax Station, Virginia, https://www.goldenshillpapercrafts.com/
Guadalupe's Fun Rubber Stamps, Santa Fe, New Mexico www.santafe.com
Joggles, West Warwick, Rhode Island, www.joggles.com 
My Rusty Crown, Escondido, California, https://myrustycrown.com/

PaperCraft Clubhouse, Westbrook, Connecticut, http://papercraftclubhouse.com/
Papere Parachute Art Design Co., Beaverton, Oregon www.paperparachute.com
Runaway, Art & Craft Studio, NE Salem, Oregon http://www.runawayart.com/
Sherries's Stuff, Warrenton, Virginia, https://www.facebook.com/sherriesstuff.va/
Simon Says Stamp, Columbus, Ohio www. simonsaysstamp.com
Stamplistic, Cleveland, Ohio www.stamplistic.com
The Artistic Palette Studio, Eugene, OR, http://www.artistspalette.com/studio/

The Crafty Scrapper, Waxahachie, TX http://www.thecraftyscrapper.com/
The Doodlebug Inc, Jasper, IN, https://www.thedoodlebuginc.com/
The Ink Pad, New York, www.theinkpadnyc.com
The Queen's Ink Savage, Maryland www.queensink.com
Topflight Stamps, Irmo, South Carolina https://topflightstamps.com/
Seth Apter, New York www.sethapter.com
Stamp Fever, Orange, California www.stpstamp.com
Whim so Doodle, Saint Petersburg, Florida, http://whimsodoodle.com/ 
Vintage in KC, Shawnee, Kansas, http://vintageinkc.com/

Our brand is only available from established stockists who are VAT/ GST/ sales tax registered and for whom product education is a core principle. We would rather supply a few hand selected stockists, than the greater masses. If you would like to apply to be a stockist, you can find our more about our supply criteria here

PaperArtsy Links
Facebook Group (NEW) PaperArtsy People
Facebook Page PaperArtsy
Blog blog.paperartsy.co.uk

8 comments:

Miriam said...

Congratulations on the latest release. Amazing stamps!

Lauren.... You've really gone and smashed it again. Fabulous!

PaperArtsy Rubber Stamps said...

ohhhh eeeeee I loves them lotsly! nice job Elena, totally adore how these houses can be made taller and shorter with ease! So adorable!!! Mwah!

Elena said...

Fabulous Lauren every single time! Totally in love with the house on the jofy hill 💕

Lauren Hatwell said...

Smashed it again Miss Elena! I am completely in love! Thanks so very much to you and Leandra for letting me loose on another amazing release. I loved every single second! Lx

Corrie Herriman said...

Fabulous release by Elena and fabulous samples by Lauren ! Well done ladies ! x

Helen said...

Love the houses, fab samples!

Etsuko Noguchi said...

Fantastic new release Elena!! Looks so fun these houses. Fabulous samples and great ideas Lauren. xx

Chris said...

Fantastic new stamps Elena and brilliant makes with them too Lauren! xx

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

About This Blog

Even though we've been blogging for quite some time only just figured out the followers button, so please follow us to hear about all that is new in the land of PaperArtsy. We'd love to share our ideas with you! Leandra

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ