Tuesday, 26 January 2021

NEW PaperArtsy Products: ZinskiArt Collection {January 2021}

 Zinski Art Collection
January 2021 New Product Announcement


A note from Leandra:
Oh la la! Look at these Lllama-licious beauties that Elena has created for your enjoyment!! They are oozing sass and pizzazz and that is just what we need in our lives right now don't you think!?
 
Keren has created some llamazing samples with not just the stamps, she snuck a couple of new paints in there too so you get a heads up on those. 
 
Don't forget to join her in PaperArtsy People at 7:30pm (London Time) today, not long after this post publishes, and you can see first hand the party vibe within these stamps!

If you want to buy these stamps, they are available EXCLUSIVELY from our approved stockists. Our retailers have an exclusive on these for a few months, so if you want to get your hands on them, check out the list at the bottom of this post!

Let's take a look at these new stamps, some ideas from each set from our blogger-in-chief Keren Baker!
 
 
Hi everyone, Elena here with you. "Llamaste" see what i did there? :) 

We have all been dealing with challenging times for the past year and we're missing celebration and gatherings, hustle and bustle so it's time for some bright colour and smile makers! I have this small but exceedingly fat journal that I carry around in my bag and I doodled a Llama a couple of years ago on the train going to Tottenham Court Road, a man sitting opposite me was drinking lemonade from a can and I thought...oooooh Llamanade :D need i say more? So this is where the Llamanade Llama's came to mind and here they are, aren't they glorious, a couple of them are such diva's bordering on being Llama Queens...ok, I'll stop haha. Carry on scrolling and enjoy what Keren has done here, absolutely fabulous!!
 
  New Stamps
Price: RRP €21.92 +VAT
Size:5" x 6" (13 x16.5cm)
All stamps are individually trimmed onto cling foam, presented in a clear hanging bag
with a laminated storage/index sheet.

  
Zinski Art Set 59 (ZA59)




This was a fun project to create. The whole set of images just cries out 'party' and 'Fiesta'. It's easy to make a card but I wanted to use the new green Fresco Acrylics with some other bright colours to bring a liveliness to the creations. The paints are just amazing on fabric and much easier to paint with than you'd imagine. Adding a bright fabric piece below the llama helps ground it (particularly as I had to chop her feet off!).
 

Zinski Art Set 60 (ZA60)




The sentiment in this set was the springboard for the idea behind the design. I love a good kinetic card and using the other llama (or is an alpaca?!) to be the 'peek a paca boo' tied the sentiment perfectly in with the stamps.


Zinski Art Set 61 (ZA61)



This pair are quirky and look like they'd be high maintenance! I wanted to create a frame using some of the elements ( borrowed from the other two sets). They all work together so perfectly and are great to make a scene. Making mitred corners with each stamped strip is a fab way of adding more dimension and something to add the llamas on to. I love that Zinski stamps just make you smile when you create them and when you see them!


Project: The Small Things


One of the brilliant things about Elena's stamp sets is all the extra smaller elements she adds into the sets. I thought I'd create a card just using a smaller image. I'm trying to using paints in quick ways so grabbed each colour of paint and dragged it across a piece of Smoothy using a sponge. 


Making contact points across the stamped piece meant the flowers would still stay connected and I'd end up with a full piece.


Adding foam pads under the piece adds great dimension. There are so many different ways to use the images. It's been great fun creating with the new Zinski sets and I can't wait to explore other ideas with them.


Keren's use of colour has brightened my mood instantly, thank you for such wonderful inspiration. Have fun lovelies, let's party Fiesta Style!

Socials...
Facebook:  facebook.com/elena.guzinska.art
Etsy.  etsy.com/uk/shop/ElenaZinskiArt
Instagram: Instagram.com/elenazinskiart

Below is a list of the retailers who have already got these new releases in stock ready for you to buy NOW! 

PaperArtsy Stockist List

Many of our stockists worldwide have their physical stores impacted in different ways due to COVID-19. Please contact a stockist direct to find out if you can visit them. Many are also using FB Live Streams to share with you new product arrivals or offer a personal shopping service via video calls.
 
Our stockists are your go-to  source for all PaperArtsy products, and we suggest that you also use the PaperArtsy People Facebook group to source a stockist. Many are members and will happily share links to their online stores.

Australia
Bella Paperie, Brendale, Queensland, www.bellapaperie.net.au
Bev's Cross Crafts, Spreyton, Tasmania https://www.bevscrosscrafts.com.au/
Crafters Cupboard, Berwick, Victoria www.crafterscupboard.com.au
Memories on the Murray, Murray Bridge, SA  https://www.memoriesonthemurray.net/
Scrapbook Superstore & More South Penrith, NSW https://www.scrapbooksuperstore.com.au/
The Scrapbooker's Confetti Box, Swansea,NSW https://thescrapbookersconfettibox.com/
The Thread Studio, 6 Smith Street, Perth http://www.thethreadstudio.com/
The Scrapbook Store, North Perth,WA http://thescrapbookstore.com.au/ 
Time To Create, Modanville, NSW www.timetocreate.com.au

Belgium
Cart N Scrap Art, Antwerp, cartnscrap@gmail.com
Cotrain, Kontich, www.cotrain.be
Expression Hobby, Marcinelle www.expressionhobby.be

Canada
Clipper Street Scrapbook Company, Langley, BC. www.clipperstreet.com
Paper Art Creations Inc, Leduc, Alberta, http://www.paperartcreations.com/
Scrapbook Centrale, Dollard Des Ormeaux, Quebec www.scrapbookcentrale.ca
Simply Scrapbooking, Prince George, BC https://www.facebook.com/simplyscrapbooking/
Scrap Addicts, Edmonton, Alberta https://www.scrapaddicts.ca/
Scrap and Bean, Edmonton, Alberta http://scrapandbean.com/ 
Scrapbooking Fairies, Drayton Valley, Alberta https://www.scrapbookingfairies.com/
The Paper & ink Boutique, Calgary, Alberta https://www.paperandinkboutique.com/
The Scrap Yard, Calgary, Alberta, https://www.thescrapyardcalgary.com/ 

Denmark
Hobbyboden Scrapworld Samso www.hobbyboden.dk

France
Eirl Bancon Cartoscrap, Midi Pyrenees, https://www.cartoscrap.com/blog/
Horizon Creatif, Ste Jalle h.creatif@gmail.com
Katzelkraft, Ingwiller http://www.katzelkraft.fr/en/
Kerglaz, Basse Goulaine, https://www.kerglaz.com/  
Kerudoc Creation, St Yvi www.kerudoccreation.com
Quartier Serre Teston, Ste Jalle, hcreatif@gmail.com
Scrap by Nini,  Uzerche, Limousin https://scrapbynini.fr/ 
Scrapo'naturel, Tourville La Riviere, www.scraponaturel.fr/livraison 
Toutencolle, Dun sur Avon www.toutencolle.fr

Germany
Paperbasics, Hessen, www.paperbasics.de
Stempelbar, Berlin, www.stempelbar.de
Stempeloase Munich, Munich www.stempeloase.de
Stempelfee Shop, Hilden www.stempelfee-shop.de
Stempellaedle, Stuttgart, www.stempellaedle.de/shop

Greece
Scraps N Pieces, Kallithea www.scrapsnpieces.gr

Italy
Immagine SAS di Rapaccini, Rome, www.immaginelab.com
Il Negozio Della Mamma Di Cle, Torino, clelia27@liberio.it
L'artistica Glo, Cinisello B (Mi), www.artisticaglo.it
Marte Savona, Savona, www.martesavona.it
Pezze E Colori, Lissone, http://www.pezzeecolori.it/ 
Piccole Passioni, Siena, www.piccolepassioni.it
Scrap it Easy, Rome, https://www.scrapiteasy.com/it/

Japan
Tiny Dots, Funabashi-shi, Chiba www.facebook.com/TinyDots

Netherlands
Doe@ding,Spijkenisse https://doeading.nl/
Hobbycompleet de Duif, Leeuwarden www.hobbycompleet.nl
Stampingcorner, Capelle Aan Den Ijssel www.stampingcorner.nl

Norway
Hobbygarasjen, Kopervik, www.Hobbygarasjen.no
Hobbykunst, Rasta, www.hobbykunst-norge.no
Scrapbookengros AS, Kleppe www.hobbylageret.no

Spain
Cien por Cien Manualidades, S.L., Bizkaia, Catalunya,  www.100x100manualidades.es
Endulze & Crista S.L, Pampalona, Navarra,  www.endulze.com
Ideas 10 Manualidades Y Scrapbook, Bilbao https://ideas10manualidades.com/
Marakiscrap, Tarragona, www.marakiscrap.com
Scrap & Papers Experiences, Barcelona, Info@casonadequintana.com
Scraphouse S.L. Barcelona www.scraphouseshop.es
The Paradise Corner, Barcelona, www.facebook.com/theparadisecorner 

South Africa
Kcraft Imports Ltd, Centurion, www.kcraft.co.za
Stencil Art, Gauteng, www.stencil-art.co.za 

Sweden
Butik Elva, Staffanstorp, https://www.butikelva.se/
HC Design, Svedala, www.hcdesign.nu

Taiwan
Mandy's Cards, Taipei www.facebook.com/mandy.card

United Kingdom
A Trip Down Memory Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, http://www.atripdownmemorylane.co.uk
Aldridge Crafts, Attleborough, Norfolk www.aldridgecrafts.co.uk
Amelia's Creative Crafts, Studley, Warwickshire  www.ameliascreativecrafts.co.uk
Art from the Heart, Harrogate, Yorkshire www.afth.co.uk
Blade Rubber Stamps, London www.bladerubberstamps.co.uk
Countryview Crafts, Potton, Bedfordshire www.countryviewcrafts.co.uk
Crafts at The Malthouse, Herstmonceux,  East Sussex, http://www.themalthouse.co.uk/
Craftrange, Burnley, Lancs, https://www.craftrange.com/
Fave Rave, Stourbridge, West Midlands www.shabbychicstencils.co.uk
Handmade at Helen's, Dumfries, Scotland, https://www.handmadeathelens.co.uk/
Hixxysoft, Frome, Somerset, https://www.hixxysoft.com/
Loobi Crafts, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, www.loobicrafts.co.uk
Papermaze, Ipswich, Suffolk www.papermaze.co.uk
Stampers Grove, Springbank, Lilliesleaf, Melrose,Scotland www.stampersgrove.co.uk
That's Crafty
, Romford, essex www.thatscrafty.co.uk
The Artistic Stamper Craft Store, Faversham, Kent www.theartisticstamper.com
The Crafty Cafe, 
Rolleston-on-Dove, Staffs, 
http://www.thecraftycafe.co.uk/

The Forget me not Kraft Kabin www.TheForgetMeNotKraftKabin.co.uk

USA
Artistic Artifacts, Alexandria, VA https://www.artisticartifacts.com/
Artistic Studio Creations, Fayetteville, Georgia www.facebook.com/ASCbyCrystal
Big Mouth Scrappers, Forney, Texas, https://www.bigmouthscrapperstx.com/ 
Craftiness, Chatsworth, CA, https://www.craftinessonline.com/
Ephemera Paducah, Paducah, Kentucky www.ephemerapaducah.com
Everything Scrapbook & Stamps, Lake Worth, Florida www.everythingscrapbook.com
Frantic Stamper, Oregon www.franticstamper.com
Free Heart LLC, Denver, Colarado, http://www.freeheartllc.com/
Golden Hills PaperCrafts, Fairfax Station, Virginia, https://www.goldenshillpapercrafts.com/
Joggles, West Warwick, Rhode Island, www.joggles.com
PaperCraft Clubhouse, Westbrook, Connecticut, http://papercraftclubhouse.com/
Paper Parachute Art Design Co., Beaverton, Oregon www.paperparachute.com
Runaway, Art & Craft Studio, NE Salem, Oregon http://www.runawayart.com/
Scrapbook N Memories, Harrisonville, Missouri, https://www.scrapbooknmemories.net/
Simon Says Stamp, Columbus, Ohio www. simonsaysstamp.com
The Artistic Palette Studio, Eugene, OR, http://www.artistspalette.com/studio/
The Crafty Scrapper, Waxahachie, TX http://www.thecraftyscrapper.com/
The Doodlebug Inc, Jasper, IN, https://www.thedoodlebuginc.com/
The Ink Pad, New York, www.theinkpadnyc.com
The Queen's Ink Savage, Maryland www.queensink.com
Topflight Stamps, Irmo, South Carolina https://topflightstamps.com/
Stamp Fever, Orange, California www.stpstamp.com
Valley Stamp & Scrap LLC, Neenah, Wisconsin, https://www.valleystampandscrap.com/

Our brand is only available from established stockists who are VAT/ GST/ sales tax registered and for whom product education is a core principle. We would rather supply a few hand selected stockists, than the greater masses. If you would like to apply to be a stockist, you can find our more about our supply criteria here

PaperArtsy Links
Facebook Group PaperArtsy People
Facebook Page PaperArtsy


5 comments:

Judyg said...

What a charma llama

Miriam said...

Congratulations on the new release. They are fab....and Keren has done a cracking job with with inspiring projects

PaperArtsy said...

Gotta lova a llama!! Well done Elena on such a cool release!!

Stampers Grove said...

Gorgeous stamps by Elena and samples by Keren. Loving the Frescos on the fabric too!

SewPaperPaint said...

Keren, you did an AMAZING job with these stamps! And it was fun to hear you talk about your creations live! Big hugs, Autumn

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

About This Blog

Even though we've been blogging for quite some time only just figured out the followers button, so please follow us to hear about all that is new in the land of PaperArtsy. We'd love to share our ideas with you! Leandra

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ