Thursday, 23 September 2021

NEW PaperArtsy Products: Tracy Scott Collection {September 2021}

  Tracy Scott Collection

September 2021 New Product Announcement


A note from Leandra:
We all know how excited you get for a Tracy release 'What will she do next is always the question!? This time she is exploring more of the 'shapeshifter' templates, and you will be blown away by the ideas she has with those!

As Christmas is looming, there are also some gorgeous snowflakes that will work across all sorts of artwork! Plus, along the lines of the minis she created some time back EM57-64, there is a set of useful elements that you will be able to use in your backgrounds, you can see some of those in the full reveal of the sample above.

Remember, these stamps are available EXCLUSIVELY from our approved stockists for the next 4 months. It makes sense to buy locally within your country, see the list and links at the bottom of this blog post. 

Tracy will be live in PaperArtsy People, not long after this blog post publishes, to share her samples and ideas, and our stockists will be there to share their links too!
 
Hi everyone, Tracy here

I'm here today to share my newest release for PaperArtsy,  this time I have 3 stamp sets and 3 stencils to share with you ...

  New Stamps
Price: RRP €21.92 +VAT
Size:5" x 6" (13 x16.5cm)
All stamps are individually trimmed onto cling foam, presented in a clear hanging bag
with a laminated storage/index sheet.

  
Tracy Scott Set 063 (TS063)

Snowflakes have been on my 'To Do' list forever and I felt like now was the right time to do them. I was very conscious when I was designing these that although I wanted snowflakes for winter, I also really like my stamps to be able to be used all year round. 
 

With that in mind I tried to keep to generic patterns (you will still notice lots of leaf/flower/mandala type patterns within these!). 


My sample is very much about Christmas and I found that the stamps work perfectly well with my large flower stamp from TS056 to create a very wintery feel. I do think these will be ideal for pattern play (we all know how much I love a bit of pattern play!), flower centres, backgrounds and much much more.



Tracy Scott Set 064 (TS064)
 
Well we all know how much I love a flower (I might have one or two in my collection!), and I adore all of the fabulous Mendhi style designs out there so this stamp set was my take on that style...
 






As with all of my stamps, I like to be able to create more than just what is obvious on the cover. The flowers for instance on this set can be both cut apart or joined together to create a multitude of different shape and size elements for my projects. I just love its versatility and again I know this one will be perfect for patterns and backgrounds as well as creating some fabulous focal points. I love that this also will combine perfectly with previous stamp sets to create even more variety.


Tracy Scott Set 065 (TS065)
 
More background stamps.... its been a while since I create a set dedicated to background elements only (my last one was TS041), so I felt it was time for some more.
 



Of course you know that this is going to be one of the most used stamp sets you will own. Background stamps never go out of fashion and for this set I tried to come up with a comprehensive mix of patterns and shapes and put them all in one set.
We all love a bit of fancy script.. it's there,  we all love some numbers and letters... I got ya, dots and crosses... yep,  fancy stitch lines and more, they are all there. I am in love with this set and I hope you will be too.

New Stencils
Large Size: 6.25" x 9.5" (16 x 24cm) Price: RRP €6.28 +VAT
  
PaperArtsy Stencil 279 (PS279)

This one is something a little different... A template stencil fir drawing and creating your own houses and buildings.
 




Oh my goodness, who doesn't love a little house or two, or maybe even an entire village, this stencil came out even better that I envisioned.
It is the perfect drawing template and the possibilities really are endless, you can even combine it with the shapes stencil to create even more cute villages and dwellings..... suburban town, cityscape, Moroccan village, they can all be created with this stencil and if you want to do more with it, what about a patchwork background just using the various shapes?


PaperArtsy Stencil 280 (PS280)
 
There had to be a flower stencil in there somewhere didn't there?
 



Of course I could have just stencilled this beautiful design onto a journal page, but I'm guessing most of you would already be able to picture that and it will certainly be a fabulous stencil either as a focal point or even just for some background interest on a page.
I decided however to use my stencil as a drawing template (combined with some small flowers from my stencil PS142) to create a beautiful floral display using my coloured pencil and white gel pen. The result is so striking with the white and really does give new life to a stencil. As this stencil has some large openings I know that it will be perfect for doodling too and I can't wait to have a go at that soon.

PaperArtsy Stencil 281 (PS281)
 
After the success of my previous shapes stencil I just know I needed more...
 



In my last release I created PS267 which was my first shapes stencil, I was actually so blown away by the amount that I could do with it that I instantly knew that I wanted more.. so here it is... shapes stencil number 2.
Of course it can be used to create an infinite number of fabulous mandalas and flowers, but I also used it in the Moroccan village for the various roof shapes and palm trees/plants seen in the previous sample above and here I used it to create this beautiful design.
I really am so excited about these types of stencils, the possibilities really are endless.

And in case you needed a reminder, here is my paint line in all its beautiful rainbow glory!

Tracy Scott Fresco Finish Paints
Price: RRP €4.58 +VAT
Size:50ml

24 shades in Tracy's Fresco Finish Chalk Acrylic Paint collection
 


 
      


Thank you so much for joining me again for the latest release, I truly appreciate your being here and don't forget that I will be going 'live' in the PaperArtsy People Facebook Group at 7:30PM BST to share these samples and maybe a few more!!!
 
Take care
Tracy

Socials...
Facebook: www.facebook.com/myjournallingjourney
Instagram: www.instagram.com/tr4cy1973


PaperArtsy Stockist List

Our stockists are your go-to  source for all PaperArtsy products, and we suggest that you also use the PaperArtsy People Facebook group to source a retailer in your country. Many are members of our FB group and will happily share links to their online stores.

Australia
Bev's Cross Crafts, Spreyton, Tasmania https://www.bevscrosscrafts.com.au/
Crafters Cupboard, Berwick, Victoria www.crafterscupboard.com.au
Memories on the Murray, Murray Bridge, SA  https://www.memoriesonthemurray.net/
Natalie May Scrapbooking, Dover Gardens, SA https://nataliemay.com.au/
Scrapbook Superstore & More South Penrith, NSW https://www.scrapbooksuperstore.com.au/
The Scrapbooker's Confetti Box, Swansea,NSW https://thescrapbookersconfettibox.com/
The Thread Studio, 6 Smith Street, Perth http://www.thethreadstudio.com/
The Scrapbook Store, North Perth,WA http://thescrapbookstore.com.au/ 
Time To Createwww.timetocreate.com.au

Belgium
Cart N Scrap Art, Antwerp, www.cartnscrapart.be
Créatelier Caracolle, Liège, www.createliercaracolle.be

Canada
Clipper Street Scrapbook Company, Langley, BC. www.clipperstreet.com
Paper Art Creations Inc, Leduc, Alberta, http://www.paperartcreations.com/
Scrapbook Centrale, Dollard Des Ormeaux, Quebec www.scrapbookcentrale.ca
Scrap Addicts, Edmonton, Alberta https://www.scrapaddicts.ca/
Scrap and Bean, Edmonton, Alberta http://scrapandbean.com/ 
Scrapbooking Fairies, Drayton Valley, Alberta https://www.scrapbookingfairies.com/
The Paper & ink Boutique, Calgary, Alberta https://www.paperandinkboutique.com/
The Scrap Yard, Calgary, Alberta, https://www.thescrapyardcalgary.com/ 

Denmark
Hobbyboden Scrapworld Samso www.hobbyboden.dk

France
Eirl Bancon Cartoscrap, Midi Pyrenees, www.cartoscrap.com
Fee Du Scrap, Saint Sébastien-Sur-Loire, https://www.feeduscrap.fr/
Horizon Créatif, Ste Jalle www.horizon-creatif.fr
Instant Créatif, La Possession, La Réunion, www.icreatif.re
Katzelkraft, Ingwiller http://www.katzelkraft.fr/en/
Kerudoc Creation, St Yvi www.kerudoccreation.com
Toutencolle, Dun sur Avon www.toutencolle.fr

Finland
Heidin Korttipaja, Istunmaki, www.korttipaja.fi/fi

Germany
Stempelbar, Berlin, www.stempelbar.de
Stempeloase Munich, Munich www.stempeloase.de
Stempelfee Shop, Hilden www.stempelfee-shop.de
Stempellaedle, Stuttgart, www.stempellaedle.de/shop

Greece
Scraps N Pieces, Kallithea www.scrapsnpieces.gr

Italy
Immagine SAS di Rapaccini, Rome, www.immaginelab.com
Il Negozio Della Mamma Di Cle, Torino, www.ilnegoziodellamammadicle.com
Marte Savona, Savona, www.martesavona.it
Pezze E Colori, Lissone, http://www.pezzeecolori.it/ 
Piccole Passioni, Siena, www.piccolepassioni.it

Japan
La Wadao, Odawara, Kanagawa, www.lawadao.com
Tiny Dots, Funabashi-shi, Chiba www.tinydots.shop-pro.jp

Netherlands
Doe@ding,Spijkenisse https://doeading.nl/
Hobbycompleet de Duif, Leeuwarden www.hobbycompleet.nl
Stampingcorner, Capelle Aan Den Ijssel www.stampingcorner.nl

Norway
Hobbygarasjen, Kopervik, www.Hobbygarasjen.no

Spain
Cien por Cien Manualidades, S.L., Bizkaia, Catalunya,  www.100x100manualidades.es
Ideas 10 Manualidades Y Scrapbook, Bilbao https://ideas10manualidades.com/
Marakiscrap, Tarragona, www.marakiscrap.com
Scrap & Papers Experiences, Barcelona, www.scrappapersexperiences.com
The Paradise Corner, Barcelona, www.theparadisecorner.com

Taiwan

United Kingdom
Amelia's Creative Crafts, Studley, Warwickshire  www.ameliascreativecrafts.co.uk
Art from the Heart, Harrogate, Yorkshire www.afth.co.uk
Blade Rubber Stamps, London www.bladerubberstamps.co.uk
Crafts at The Malthouse, Herstmonceux,  East Sussex, http://www.themalthouse.co.uk/
Fave Rave, Stourbridge, West Midlands www.shabbychicstencils.co.uk
Loobi Crafts, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, www.loobicrafts.co.uk
Papermaze, Ipswich, Suffolk https://www.papermaze.co.uk/ 
Stampers Grove, Springbank, Lilliesleaf, Melrose,Scotland www.stampersgrove.co.uk
That's Crafty
, Romford, essex www.thatscrafty.co.uk
The Artistic Stamper Craft Store, Faversham, Kent www.theartisticstamper.com
The Forget me not Kraft Kabin www.TheForgetMeNotKraftKabin.co.uk

USA
Artistic Artifacts, Alexandria, VA https://www.artisticartifacts.com/
Artistic Studio Creations, Fayetteville, Georgia www.facebook.com/ASCbyCrystal
Craftiness, Chatsworth, CA, https://www.craftinessonline.com/
Ephemera Paducah, Paducah, Kentucky www.ephemerapaducah.com
Everything Scrapbook & Stamps, Lake Worth, Florida www.everythingscrapbook.com
Frantic Stamper, Oregon www.franticstamper.com
Free Heart LLC, Denver, Colarado, http://www.freeheartllc.com/
Joggles, West Warwick, Rhode Island, www.joggles.com
PaperCraft Clubhouse, Westbrook, Connecticut, http://papercraftclubhouse.com/
Qingquing's Stamp Shop, Portland, Oregon
Runaway, Art & Craft Studio, NE Salem, Oregon http://www.runawayart.com/
Simon Says Stamp, Columbus, Ohio www. simonsaysstamp.com
The Ink Pad, New York, www.theinkpadnyc.com
Topflight Stamps, Irmo, South Carolina https://topflightstamps.com/

Our brand is only available from established stockists who are VAT/ GST/ sales tax registered and for whom product education is a core principle. We would rather supply a few hand selected stockists, than the greater masses. If you would like to apply to be a stockist, you can find our more about our supply criteria here. Please note we are not accepting new stockists until we are relocated into our new building here in France. Covid restrictions have slowed our progress somewhat, so we hope to be in by the latter part of 2021.

PaperArtsy Links
Facebook Group PaperArtsy People
Facebook Page PaperArtsy

2 comments:

PaperArtsy said...

Blooming gorgeous release again Tracy! Well done! I love to see how much you enjoy exploring your own products!

Stampers Grove said...

Stunning! ♥️

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

About This Blog

Even though we've been blogging for quite some time only just figured out the followers button, so please follow us to hear about all that is new in the land of PaperArtsy. We'd love to share our ideas with you! Leandra

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ