Saturday, 8 June 2019

NEW PaperArtsy Products: June 2019 {Zinski Art} with Lauren Hatwell

 Zinski Art
June 2019 New Product Announcement



We know how much you guys love a Zini, and so we have 8 new babies for you! Elena always comes up with the craziest ideas, and characters, and of course you are going to totally fall in love with these!

We have been shipping these to our stockists for the past 2 weeks, so YES! Hooray, they are available NOW to buy from our stockists! You can find a list at the foot of this blog post,if that is too hard, then go and join PaperArtsy People Facebook Group, and holler in there for a retailer to help you! ~Leandra

Hi everyone, Elena here of ZinskiArt.

I'm really happy to share with you my newest release for PaperArtsy. There are 8 Zini's for you this time around

It's no secret that i love creating little characters made up in my Zinski head and many of them evolve from simply doodling. I like the idea of extra individual Zini's which will always go with the sets and other Zini's alike. These are always handy to have to make a quick card or add extra characters to your journals and even planners. You're always in for a treat when Lauren Hatwell gets her hands on these little critters, I think you'll agree she thinks outside the box, inside the box and all around the box haha


Today and Tomorrow you will see ideas with these stamps from Lauren. You can also see plenty of activity on PaperArtsy's Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest. (links at the foot of this post) So no matter what your preferred social media platform, we will be sharing with you!

  New Stamps
Price: RRP £2.00 +VAT
Size: approx credit card size
All stamps are individually trimmed onto cling foam, presented in a clear hanging bag
with a laminated storage/index sheet.


I do Like to be Beside the Seaside (ZN33 and ZN35)


I love these two bathing kitties. It struck me that the girl cat looked like she could be swimming or waving and as they are both wearing their bathers I thought a trip to the beach might be in order. As ever, Elena has caught their expressions perfectly. I love the fact their legs look like flowers in pots if you turn the images upside down too. Purrfect!

Love You So Mulch (ZN34)



Carmen Miranda eat your heart out! LOL! I love how the quirky touches on this fun image leave loads of room for customising. Hand drawn images are fantastic for adding your own little details and doodles. See how I used the legs of her shorts to make flower pots too!

Make a Wish! (ZN36)


This little guy reminds me of a character from The Beano or Whizzer and Chips! I think he looks like a magician or a wizard! I love his oversized hat AND the fact his body looks like a light bulb...
  
Believe! (ZN37)


Her expression is priceless! She is filled with magic; or love; or power; or anything else you can think of. I LOVE HER! Have you noticed that her eyeballs would look like fish if you added a tail? Just a thought.... The stars are a forgotten treasure from one of Elena's earliest sets. I love the way you can pull elements from any of Elena's stamp sets and they all chime beautifully...
Happy You Day! (ZN38)



OMG! How gorgeous is this little lizard? I am in love with him. He could be jumping in the air; or sunbathing; or photo-bombing; or turning cartwheels. He is already a firm favourite and, as you can see, he can be any colour you like...

Compost Happens! (ZN39)



I couldn't resist adding a couple of JoFY bees to this card and they certainly look quite happy buzzing away there don't they. This little mole character is so versatile. I can think of at least 5 different ways to use him and I LOVE that amazing hat!

I Didn't Do It! (ZN40)



Oh bless him! He looks SO worried! He would be lovely for "sorry" cards. Just look at the gorgeous face! I must say it's great to be able to use some of the those fab Zinski sentiments for these characters again too! They are just perfect!

Project One: Holiday Fund Money Box


Intro: I've made a little money box out of grey board. I used a pack of 6x6 greyboard and a few offcuts for the base and sides. One pack of greyboard will make one moneybox.


First I cut all the pieces to size and die cut a slot for the top of the box and lay out all the pieces before I paint the background so that everything flows well around the box. I always washi tape them together at the back to make sure they don't move.


Next I stamped all the characters in place and painted them. For this is remove the Washi Tape and used my stamp platform to stamp back over after painting. I like to add a few swipes of white paint pen just to make it all look a bit more painterly; almost like I just drew everything on the spur of the moment.


And finally assemble the box using a strong contact adhesive (I used No More Nails as it's quite tacky and holds everything together nicely so you can assemble as you go).


As you can see, I made it double sided so it looks good all the way around.


A quick word about the base. Obviously you can just stick your moneybox straight to a base but I decided I wanted a removable base in which case all you do is make a liner for the box with a few more off-cuts of board. Just cut the pieces a bit smaller so that the box sits on top snugly.

Thanks Lauren, fabulous as always, you never cease to make my face do this :) and thank you everyone for joining us here, I hope you enjoy these little peeps as much as i love creating them. Love Elena x

Socials...
Website: 
YouTube: Elena ZinskiArt
Facebook: www.facebook.com/elena.guzinska.art
Etsy:  www.etsy.com/uk/shop/ElenaZinskiArt 
Instagram: www.instagram.com/elenazinskiart

PaperArtsy Stockist List

We ONLY manufacture RED RUBBER STAMPS (not clear, polymer or silicone). We manufacture ALL our rubber stamps and stencils on site in Essex, UK. We DO NOT outsource our manufacturing.

We EXCLUSIVELY supply the following stockists in this list below. If you purchase from an approved PaperArtsy retailer, you know you are buying authentic, PaperArtsy made products. 

If you see PaperArtsy stamps or stencils listed for sale on websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Aliexpress or Wish, then they are highly likely to be counterfeit products manufactured illegally without our permission in direct breach of our Copyright and Intellectual Property  protections. To purchase counterfeit products from such sites is not only illegal, but it directly undermines our brand, our retailers and our product designers. We are regularly checking these sites and reporting any counterfeit listings for immediate removal.

Australia
Art and Soul Studio, Burrum Heads, Queensland www.artandsoulstudio.com.au
Arts and Craft Supply, Frenchs Forest, NSW https://artsandcraftsupply.shop  
Auzz Trinkets and Crafts, Calamvale, Queensland https://atcraft.com.au/
Bella Paperie, Brendale, Queensland, www.bellapaperie.net.au
Bev's Cross Crafts, Spreyton, Tasmania https://www.bevscrosscrafts.com.au/
Crafters Cupboard, Berwick, Victoria www.crafterscupboard.com.au
Scrap Matrix, Port Elliot, South Australia http://scrapmatrix.com/
Scrapbook Superstore & More South Penrith, NSW https://www.scrapbooksuperstore.com.au/
The Thread Studio, 6 Smith Street, Perth http://www.thethreadstudio.com/
The Scrapbook Store, North Perth,WA http://thescrapbookstore.com.au/
Time To Create, Modanville, NSW www.timetocreate.com.au

Austria
CP Marketingservices Gmbh, Wilhering, Upper Austria,office@cpmarketing.at

Belgium
Cart N Scrap Art, Antwerp, cartnscrap@gmail.com
Cotrain, Kontich, www.cotrain.be
Expression Hobby, Marcinelle www.expressionhobby.be

Canada
Emerald Creek, Clagary, Alberta, https://emeraldcreek.ca/ 
Scrapbook Centrale, Dollard Des Ormeaux, Quebec www.scrapbookcentrale.ca
Treasured Memories, Duncan,BC www.treasuredmemoriesscrapbooking.ca
Simply Scrapbooking, Prince George, BC https://www.facebook.com/simplyscrapbooking/
Scrap Addicts, Edmonton, Alberta https://www.scrapaddicts.ca/
Scrap and Bean, Edmonton, Alberta http://scrapandbean.com/
The Paper & ink Boutique, Calgary, Alberta https://www.paperandinkboutique.com/

Czech Republic
Hurapapir, Brno https://www.hurapapir.cz/

Denmark
Hobbyboden Scrapworld Samso www.hobbyboden.dk
Papir Ulven, Lejre www.papirulven.dk
Three Scoops Design, Frederiksberg, www.threescoops.dk

Finland
Käsitellen, Lempäälä, https://www.kasitellen.fi/
Piia Takalo, Kittila, www.piiapaper.com/fi

France
Eirl Bancon Cartoscrap, Midi Pyrenees, https://www.cartoscrap.com/blog/
Horizon Creatif, Ste Jalle h.creatif@gmail.com
Katzelkraft, Ingwiller http://www.katzelkraft.fr/en/
Kerglaz, Basse Goulaine, https://www.kerglaz.com/  
Kerudoc Creation, St Yvi www.kerudoccreation.com
Quartier Serre Teston, Ste Jalle, hcreatif@gmail.com
Scrap by Nini,  Uzerche, Limousin https://scrapbynini.fr/ 
Scrapo'naturel, Tourville La Riviere, www.scraponaturel.fr/livraison 
Toutencolle, Dun sur Avon www.toutencolle.fr

Germany
Paperbasics, Hessen, www.paperbasics.de
Stempelbar, Berlin, www.stempelbar.de
Stempeloase Munich, Munich www.stempeloase.de
Stempelfee Shop, Hilden www.stempelfee-shop.de
Stempellaedle, Stuttgart, www.stempellaedle.de/shop

Greece
Scraps N Pieces, Kallithea www.scrapsnpieces.gr

Italy
Immagine SAS di Rapaccini, Rome, www.immaginelab.com
Il Negozio Della Mamma Di Cle, Torino, clelia27@liberio.it
Marte Savona, Savona, www.martesavona.it
L'artistica Glo, Cinisello B (Mi), www.artisticaglo.it 
Piccole Passioni, Siena, www.piccolepassioni.it
Scrap it Easy, Rome, https://www.scrapiteasy.com/it/

Japan
Tiny Dots, Funabashi-shi, Chiba www.facebook.com/TinyDots

Netherlands
Creafine, Papendrecht www.creafine.nl
Creatotaal, Barendrecht, www.creatotaal.nl
De Hobbystudio, Genemuiden, www.dehobbystudio.com
De Scrapheap, Sprang-Capelle, https://www.descrapheap.nl/ 
Doe@ding,Spijkenisse https://doeading.nl/
Hobbidee Breda, Noord-Brabant, www.hobbidee-breda.nl
Hobbycompleet de Duif, Leeuwarden www.hobbycompleet.nl
Kimya Verpakleingen, Arkel, https://kimya.nl/
Noor! Design B.V. Waspik, https://www.noorenzo.com/
Scrap & Co, Klarenbeek www.scrap-co.nl
Scrapbookdepot, Uitgeest, www.scrapbookdepot.nl
Stampingcorner, Capelle Aan Den Ijssel www.stampingcorner.nl
The Stamping Cottage, Schaijk www.thestampingcottage.nl

New Zealand
Art of Craft, Papamoa, Bay of Plenty, www.artofcraft.co.nz

Norway
Hobbygarasjen, Kopervik, www.Hobbygarasjen.no
Hobbykunst, Rasta, www.hobbykunst-norge.no
Scrapbookengros AS, Kleppe www.hobbylageret.no

Spain
Arts & Crafts, Barcelona, pebdesign@hotmail.es
Cien por Cien Manualidades, S.L., Bizkaia, Catalunya,  www.100x100manualidades.es
Endulze & Crista S.L, Navarra, endulze@gmail.com
Ideas 10 Manualidades Y Scrapbook, Bilbao https://ideas10manualidades.com/
Marakiscrap, Tarragona, www.marakiscrap.com
MundoMint, Sabadell, Barcelona, www.mundomint.es
Scrap & Papers Experiences, Barcelona, Info@casonadequintana.com
Scraphouse S.L. Barcelona www.scraphouseshop.es
The Paradise Corner, Barcelona, www.facebook.com/theparadisecorner 
Endulze & Crista S.L., Pamplona, Navarrawww.endulze.com 

South Africa
Kcraft Imports Ltd, Centurion, www.kcraft.co.za
Stencil Art, Gauteng, www.stencil-art.co.za 

Sweden
Butik Elva, Staffanstorp, https://www.butikelva.se/
HC Design, Svedala, www.hcdesign.nu

Switzerland
KRL and Co, Payerne, http://www.krlandco.com/en/

Taiwan
Mandy's Cards, Taipei www.facebook.com/mandy.card

United Kingdom
A Trip Down Memory Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, http://www.atripdownmemorylane.co.uk
Abermaw Quilting & Crafting, Gwynedd, Wales ph 07818556758
Aldridge Crafts, Attleborough, Norfolk www.aldridgecrafts.co.uk
Amelia's Creative Crafts, Studley, Warwickshire  www.ameliascreativecrafts.co.uk
Art from the Heart, Harrogate, Yorkshire www.afth.co.uk
Bellacrafts, Eastleigh, hampshire www.bellacrafts.co.uk
Blade Rubber Stamps, London www.bladerubberstamps.co.uk
Charlottes Crafty Corner, Suffolk, http://www.craftycorner.suffolkcraftshop.co.uk/
Clacton Art Craft Model Centre, Clacton on Sea,  Essex, http://www.clactoncrafts.co.uk/
Countryview Crafts, Potton, Bedfordshire www.countryviewcrafts.co.uk
Craft World Scotland, Glasgow www.craftworldonline.co.uk
Craft Your Art Out, Ballynahinch, County Down, craftyourartout@outlook.com
Crafty Bunch, Telford, Shropshire, http://craftybunch.co.uk/
Crafty Snippets, Billingshurst West Sussex www.craftysnippets.co.uk
Crafts & Candlelight, Ipswich, Suffolk www.craftsandcandlelight.co.uk
Crafts @themalthouse, Herstmonceux,  East Sussex, http://www.coldfusionglass.co.uk/
Craftrange, Burnley, Lancs, https://www.craftrange.com/
Handmade at Helen's, Dumfries, Scotland, https://www.handmadeathelens.co.uk/
I Love Mixed Media, Cromhall, Gloucestershire, https://www.ilovemixedmedia.co.uk/
Imagine, Design, Create, Seaton, Exeter http://imaginedesigncreate.co.uk/shoponline/
Keep on Crafting, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk www.keeponcrafting.co.uk
Kraft Crazy, Amesbury, Wiltshire https://www.facebook.com/KraftCrazy/
Lisa B Designs, Maidstone, Kent, http://www.lisabdesigns.co.uk/
Lets Create, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, http://www.letscreateartandcrafts.co.uk/
Loobie Crafts, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, www.loobicrafts.co.uk
Papermaze, Ipswich, Suffolk www.papermaze.co.uk
Paperstory, Norfolk www.paperstory.bigcartel.com
Poppycraft, Wallingford,  https://poppycraft.co.uk/
Rowan Tree Crafts, Carnforth, Lancashire www.rowantreecrafts.co.uk
Fave Rave, Stourbridge, West Midlands www.shabbychicstencils.co.uk
Scrapbook Magic, Mullion Helston, Cornwall, www.scrapbookmagic.co.uk
Shed Load of Crafts, Enfield, Middlesex, www.shedloadofcrafts.com
Simply Crafts, Cardiff, www.simplycraft.com
Snazzy's, Swindon, Wiltshire. https://www.facebook.com/snazzystampingandscrapbooking/
Stampers Grove, Springbank, Lilliesleaf, Melrose,Scotland www.stampersgrove.co.uk
Stamps & Memories, Hungerford, Berkshire 
www.stampsandmemories.co.uk
Swanstitch, Deal, Kent www.facebook.com/swanstitch
That's Crafty, Romford, essex www.thatscrafty.co.uk
The Artistic Stamper Craft Store, Faversham, Kent www.theartisticstamper.com
The Craft Box, Barnsley, South Yorkshire www.thecraftbox.biz
The Craft Den, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire www.thecraftden.co.uk
The Craft Room, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffs https://www.garnersgardencentre.co.uk/crafts/
The Craft Studio, St Austell, Cornwall https://www.facebook.com/thecraftstudio/
The Forget me not Kraft Kabin www.facebook.com/TheForgetMeNotKraftKabin
The Stamp Pad, Saddleworth, stamp-pad.blogspot.com
Whichcraft, Wallasey, Merseyside

USA
Artistic Artifacts, Alexandria, VA https://www.artisticartifacts.com/
Artistic Studio Creations, Fayetteville, Georgia www.facebook.com/ASCbyCrystal
Artistree Workshops, Fulton, New York, www.facebook.com/artistreeworkshops
Big Mouth Scrappers, Forney, Texas, https://www.bigmouthscrapperstx.com/ 
Clay with Me, Colorado www.facebook.com/Claywithmestudio
Creative Designs by Debbie Castle Rock, Colorado debbie.knight@centurylink.net
Creative Inkling, Hatnboro, PA https://www.creativeinkling.com/
Creek Bank Creations, Indiana www.creekbankcreations.com
Ephemera Paducah, Paducah, Kentucky www.ephemerapaducah.com
Everything Scrapbook & Stamps, Lake Worth, Florida www.everythingscrapbook.com
Frantic Stamper, Oregon www.franticstamper.com
Free Heart LLC, Denver, Colarado, http://www.freeheartllc.com/
Golden Hills PaperCrafts, Fairfax Station, Virginia, https://www.goldenshillpapercrafts.com/
Guadalupe's Fun Rubber Stamps, Santa Fe, New Mexico www.santafe.com
Joggles, West Warwick, Rhode Island, www.joggles.com 
My Rusty Crown, Escondido, California, https://myrustycrown.com/
PaperCraft Clubhouse, Westbrook, Connecticut, http://papercraftclubhouse.com/
Papere Parachute Art Design Co., Beaverton, Oregon www.paperparachute.com
Runaway, Art & Craft Studio, NE Salem, Oregon http://www.runawayart.com/
Sherries's Stuff, Warrenton, Virginia, https://www.facebook.com/sherriesstuff.va/
Simon Says Stamp, Columbus, Ohio www. simonsaysstamp.com
Stamplistic, Cleveland, Ohio www.stamplistic.com
The Artistic Palette Studio, Eugene, OR, http://www.artistspalette.com/studio/
The Crafty Scrapper, Waxahachie, TX http://www.thecraftyscrapper.com/
The Doodlebug Inc, Jasper, IN, https://www.thedoodlebuginc.com/
The Ink Pad, New York, www.theinkpadnyc.com
The Queen's Ink Savage, Maryland www.queensink.com
Topflight Stamps, Irmo, South Carolina https://topflightstamps.com/
Seth Apter, New York www.sethapter.com
Stamp Fever, Orange, California www.stpstamp.com
Whim so Doodle, Saint Petersburg, Florida, http://whimsodoodle.com/ 
Vintage in KC, Shawnee, Kansas, http://vintageinkc.com/

Our brand is only available from established stockists who are VAT/ GST/ sales tax registered and for whom product education is a core principle. We would rather supply a few hand selected stockists, than the greater masses. If you would like to apply to be a stockist, you can find our more about our supply criteria here

PaperArtsy Links
Facebook Group (NEWPaperArtsy People
Facebook Page PaperArtsy

9 comments:

Craft Addicts - Tracy Evans said...

Fabulous stamps and artwork. ❤️❤️

Miriam said...

Oh Lauren, you always use Zinis so well.... Love your projects. Amazing new release!

Elena said...

I agree Miriam, she's a Zini guru! She thinks up the most gorgeous ideas! Everyone needs a Lauren 😄

Kathyk said...

Such fab images and Lauren always comes up trumps .... it must be fascinating inside her head, so full of ideas

Kathyk

Etsuko said...

Fabulous cute stamps Elena and congrats to new products. Lauren your Elena's stamps work always excellent!! they look soooo sdorable. xx

Lucy said...

These are so clever and cute! X

pearshapedcrafting said...

Absolutely brilliant! Chrisxx

Chris said...

Fantastic stamps Elena and brilliant projects Lauren, just love them and your amazing colouring! X

A Pink said...

Some wonderful new quirky fun characters to add to the ever growing ZINI family . COngrats Elena .

Fab samples Lauren . You have done a terrific job of bringing each little character to live. Each of your cards made me smile and love your money box

Amanda x

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

About This Blog

Even though we've been blogging for quite some time only just figured out the followers button, so please follow us to hear about all that is new in the land of PaperArtsy. We'd love to share our ideas with you! Leandra

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ