Tuesday, 20 July 2021

NEW PaperArtsy Products: ZinskiArt {July 2021}

  Zinski Art Collection

July 2021 New Product Announcement
 


A note from Leandra:
I absolutely love these stamps. The sausages were a subtle request from me to Elena, as our Rhubarb (who inspired this release) is totally adorable, and I could sooooo imagine Christmas cards decorated with these little cuties! Keren has done a FABULOUS job !
 
Don't forget we have Keren sharing these stamps live in PaperArtsy People shortly after this post publishes. She does a wonderful job on behalf of Elena, and in her LIVE she also has a wonderful Christmas journal to share too, its a bit like a diary/notebook - a safe, beautiful place for all those Christmas to-do lists!
 
Remember, these stamps are available EXCLUSIVELY from our approved stockists for the next 4 months. 
 
Hi everyone, Elena here

So, Leandra was telling me about their little Rhubarb dog, and showing me photos of last Christmas where she wore the cutest jingle bell collar. You know, i knew she was hinting when she kept repeating the word sausage and sending photos while repeating words like 'tartan' and 'puddings' so i had to ask if I could copy rhubarbs collar and she said yes before i finished the sentence...

Ohh it was fun doing this collection, I cooed and kissed the images like a crazy eccentric nut haha. And I sketched I sang jingle bells then started changing the words ever so slightly...ta daaa now I had a wordy stamp to compliment the sausages. 

Sorted. Have fun my little puddings, I can see Keren did totally fantastic samples!!! 

Love Elena x

 

  New Stamps
Price: RRP €21.92 +VAT
Size:5" x 6" (13 x16.5cm)
All stamps are individually trimmed onto cling foam, presented in a clear hanging bag
with a laminated storage/index sheet.

  
stamp title (code)

Hi, it's Keren with you tonight! I'm delighted to have had these lovely new stamp sets to create with. It's full on Christmas time, and don't we need to get organised! So now is a great time to start creating for that special season. 
 

I love this first set; aren't these images just perfect? Amusing and festive but utterly different. Sausage dogs are known for their long bodies so I thought I'd play on that and just add in a concertinered piece of patterned paper. The whole tartan theme is a fabulous added extra that you can colour however takes your fancy.


Whilst the set is obviously geared to Christmas, there's plenty of opportunity to change the celebration. These two are set for their nuptials and as Elena has usefully designed them to face in opposite directions, it makes creating scenes really easy.


I've used Memento ink and Copic markers to colour them. There's plenty of space to add colour to although you could as easily paint an area with Fresco Finish Chalk Acrylic paints and stamp over that as I've done later.


stamp title (code)
 
 

There's more fun in this set, with a cracker dog! He is a little bit crackers and the funny sentiments really add to the card. I've created a Christmas tree using layers of the Christmas pudding stamp. You can see the mischief in his eyes- and he's knocked into the tree and the star is falling off! You might spy the text from the next set ZA67 stamped over the Fresco Finish Chalk panel.


One of the stamps had 'ugly jumper pattern' on it so I thought a Christmas jumper card was in order. Painting over the image partially gives it a more relaxed feel and I left a little space to pop one of the sentiments on.


It's easy to create dimension using darker colours along the edges and where the cracker is at its widest, the lighter colour will help it look rounder.


stamp title (code)
 

Isn't this dog completely adorable! He is obviously looking at something, so I thought creating a quirky star was in order. Again, using some of the text from this set helps add simple texture. Some little gel pen dots help give the impression that there are light rays coming from the star.


Having this gorgeous wagging tail and the cheeky expression made me want to create something with the dog up to no good. I borrowed the mince pie image from ZA66 and stacked a load together. By colouring in part of the mince pie with dark brown and black it gives the illusion of a partially eaten one with that perfectly matched sentiment also nicked from ZA66.


I cut up some plastic sprinkles into tiny fragments to dot around the piece and on his nose, so he definitely looks the guilty party!
 
Project: Christmas Organiser


We all need to be more organised around Christmas and there's no reason why we can't have a pretty one! I took all the 3 stamp sets and just used some of the images on a very basic ring bound notebook. The back and front are mountboard covered with adhesive cork and Smoothy that I've added Fresco Finish Chalk Acrylics to. Here's some photos of the inner pages.







You can see just how brilliant these stamps are, and how useful they'll be in your stash. I couldn't resist combining a few of the sets


You can see how by just colouring in the space between the ears creates a fun Christmas hat and who wouldn't love a Christmas card with actual bells on! When I saw his long neck, I knew I wanted to make a 'wobbler' style gift tag.


The text hidden behind the dog is actually Elena's altered words to Jingle Bells. They're really funny, but don't ask me to sing them to you!!


I hope Elena forgives me for adding googly eyes and a wobbly head. It's been a real treat creating some things to celebrate the wonderful new Zinski Art launch and I hope you love them as much as I have done! 
Keren x












Socials...
Facebook:  facebook.com/elena.guzinska.art
Etsy.  etsy.com/uk/shop/ElenaZinskiArt
Instagram: Instagram.com/elenazinskiart



PaperArtsy Stockist List

Our stockists are your go-to  source for all PaperArtsy products, and we suggest that you also use the PaperArtsy People Facebook group to source a stockist in your country. Many are members and will happily share links to their online stores.

Australia
Bella Paperie, Brendale, Queensland, www.bellapaperie.net.au
Bev's Cross Crafts, Spreyton, Tasmania https://www.bevscrosscrafts.com.au/
Crafters Cupboard, Berwick, Victoria www.crafterscupboard.com.au
Memories on the Murray, Murray Bridge, SA  https://www.memoriesonthemurray.net/
Natalie May Scrapbooking, Dover Gardens, SA https://nataliemay.com.au/
Scrapbook Superstore & More South Penrith, NSW https://www.scrapbooksuperstore.com.au/
The Scrapbooker's Confetti Box, Swansea,NSW https://thescrapbookersconfettibox.com/
The Thread Studio, 6 Smith Street, Perth http://www.thethreadstudio.com/
The Scrapbook Store, North Perth,WA http://thescrapbookstore.com.au/ 
Time To Createwww.timetocreate.com.au

Belgium
Cart N Scrap Art, Antwerp, cartnscrap@gmail.com
Cotrain, Kontich, www.cotrain.be
Expression Hobby, Marcinelle www.expressionhobby.be

Canada
Clipper Street Scrapbook Company, Langley, BC. www.clipperstreet.com
Paper Art Creations Inc, Leduc, Alberta, http://www.paperartcreations.com/
Scrapbook Centrale, Dollard Des Ormeaux, Quebec www.scrapbookcentrale.ca
Simply Scrapbooking, Prince George, BC https://www.facebook.com/simplyscrapbooking/
Scrap Addicts, Edmonton, Alberta https://www.scrapaddicts.ca/
Scrap and Bean, Edmonton, Alberta http://scrapandbean.com/ 
Scrapbooking Fairies, Drayton Valley, Alberta https://www.scrapbookingfairies.com/
The Paper & ink Boutique, Calgary, Alberta https://www.paperandinkboutique.com/
The Scrap Yard, Calgary, Alberta, https://www.thescrapyardcalgary.com/ 

Denmark
Hobbyboden Scrapworld Samso www.hobbyboden.dk

France
Eirl Bancon Cartoscrap, Midi Pyrenees, https://www.cartoscrap.com/blog/
Fee Du Scrap, Saint SΓ©bastien-Sur-Loire, https://www.feeduscrap.fr/
Horizon Creatif, Ste Jalle h.creatif@gmail.com
Katzelkraft, Ingwiller http://www.katzelkraft.fr/en/
Kerglaz, Basse Goulaine, https://www.kerglaz.com/  
Kerudoc Creation, St Yvi www.kerudoccreation.com
Quartier Serre Teston, Ste Jalle, hcreatif@gmail.com
Scrap by Nini,  Uzerche, Limousin https://scrapbynini.fr/ 
Scrapo'naturel, Tourville La Riviere, www.scraponaturel.fr/livraison 
Toutencolle, Dun sur Avon www.toutencolle.fr

Germany
Paperbasics, Hessen, www.paperbasics.de
Stempelbar, Berlin, www.stempelbar.de
Stempeloase Munich, Munich www.stempeloase.de
Stempelfee Shop, Hilden www.stempelfee-shop.de
Stempellaedle, Stuttgart, www.stempellaedle.de/shop

Greece
Scraps N Pieces, Kallithea www.scrapsnpieces.gr

Italy
Immagine SAS di Rapaccini, Rome, www.immaginelab.com
Il Negozio Della Mamma Di Cle, Torino, clelia27@liberio.it
L'artistica Glo, Cinisello B (Mi), www.artisticaglo.it
Marte Savona, Savona, www.martesavona.it
Pezze E Colori, Lissone, http://www.pezzeecolori.it/ 
Piccole Passioni, Siena, www.piccolepassioni.it
Scrap it Easy, Rome, https://www.scrapiteasy.com/it/

Japan
Tiny Dots, Funabashi-shi, Chiba www.facebook.com/TinyDots

Netherlands
Doe@ding,Spijkenisse https://doeading.nl/
Hobbycompleet de Duif, Leeuwarden www.hobbycompleet.nl
Stampingcorner, Capelle Aan Den Ijssel www.stampingcorner.nl

Norway
Hobbygarasjen, Kopervik, www.Hobbygarasjen.no

Spain
Cien por Cien Manualidades, S.L., Bizkaia, Catalunya,  www.100x100manualidades.es
Endulze & Crista S.L, Pampalona, Navarra,  www.endulze.com
Ideas 10 Manualidades Y Scrapbook, Bilbao https://ideas10manualidades.com/
Marakiscrap, Tarragona, www.marakiscrap.com
Scrap & Papers Experiences, Barcelona, Info@casonadequintana.com
Scraphouse S.L. Barcelona www.scraphouseshop.es
The Paradise Corner, Barcelona, www.facebook.com/theparadisecorner 

Taiwan
Mandy's Cards, Taipei www.facebook.com/mandy.card

United Kingdom
Amelia's Creative Crafts, Studley, Warwickshire  www.ameliascreativecrafts.co.uk
Art from the Heart, Harrogate, Yorkshire www.afth.co.uk
Blade Rubber Stamps, London www.bladerubberstamps.co.uk
Crafts at The Malthouse, Herstmonceux,  East Sussex, http://www.themalthouse.co.uk/
Fave Rave, Stourbridge, West Midlands www.shabbychicstencils.co.uk
Loobi Crafts, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, www.loobicrafts.co.uk
Papermaze, Ipswich, Suffolk https://www.papermaze.co.uk/ 
Stampers Grove, Springbank, Lilliesleaf, Melrose,Scotland www.stampersgrove.co.uk
That's Crafty
, Romford, essex www.thatscrafty.co.uk
The Artistic Stamper Craft Store, Faversham, Kent www.theartisticstamper.com
The Forget me not Kraft Kabin www.TheForgetMeNotKraftKabin.co.uk

USA
Artistic Artifacts, Alexandria, VA https://www.artisticartifacts.com/
Artistic Studio Creations, Fayetteville, Georgia www.facebook.com/ASCbyCrystal
Craftiness, Chatsworth, CA, https://www.craftinessonline.com/
Ephemera Paducah, Paducah, Kentucky www.ephemerapaducah.com
Everything Scrapbook & Stamps, Lake Worth, Florida www.everythingscrapbook.com
Frantic Stamper, Oregon www.franticstamper.com
Free Heart LLC, Denver, Colarado, http://www.freeheartllc.com/
Joggles, West Warwick, Rhode Island, www.joggles.com
PaperCraft Clubhouse, Westbrook, Connecticut, http://papercraftclubhouse.com/
Runaway, Art & Craft Studio, NE Salem, Oregon http://www.runawayart.com/
Simon Says Stamp, Columbus, Ohio www. simonsaysstamp.com
The Ink Pad, New York, www.theinkpadnyc.com
Topflight Stamps, Irmo, South Carolina https://topflightstamps.com/

Our brand is only available from established stockists who are VAT/ GST/ sales tax registered and for whom product education is a core principle. We would rather supply a few hand selected stockists, than the greater masses. If you would like to apply to be a stockist, you can find our more about our supply criteria here. Please note we are not accepting new stockists until we are relocated into our new building here in France. Covid restrictions have slowed our progress somewhat, so we hope to be in by the latter part of 2021.

PaperArtsy Links
Facebook Group PaperArtsy People
Facebook Page PaperArtsy

  

4 comments:

Sarah barnacle said...

NEEEEEEED ALL OF THEM. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’›πŸ˜ŠπŸ’›πŸ˜Š

Stampers Grove said...

Congratulations Elena. Love them. Gorgeous samples Keren!

Helen said...

Oh these are so cute!!

A Pink said...

Loving your new release 'sausage' stamp sets , Elena . Congratulations

Keren, your samples are all fantastic and each one brings Elena's new 'sausage' designs to life in such fun , inspiring ways .

Thanks for both of you for the smiles and cheer you have added to my day :) x

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

About This Blog

Even though we've been blogging for quite some time only just figured out the followers button, so please follow us to hear about all that is new in the land of PaperArtsy. We'd love to share our ideas with you! Leandra

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ