Friday, 19 June 2020

NEW PaperArtsy Products: Tracy Scott {June 2020}

 Eclectica³ Collection {Tracy Scott}
June 2020 New Product Announcement



A note from Leandra:
As you would expect, and absolute riot of colour from Tracy, and plenty of fantastic ideas from her with these new designs. She really has a knack for taking a product and using it so many different ways, just take a look below and see for yourself!!

Hi everyone, Tracy here

I'm super excited to share with you my newest release for PaperArtsy: 4 stamps and coordinating stencils.

As you probably know by now I love to explore different themes and ideas with every release and this one is no exception. 
I've added more 'Pattern Play' stamps to this release, as well as fantastical feathers and a great doodled set.


Combining the stamps with probably some of my favourite stencils to date, I'm really hoping the new release will get your juices flowing. 

You can also see plenty of activity on PaperArtsy's Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest. (links at the foot of this post) So no matter what your preferred social media platform, we will be sharing with you!

Let's check out these new beauties, some ideas from each set...

  New Stamps
Price: RRP £18.74 +VAT
Size:5" x 6" (13 x16.5cm)
All stamps are individually trimmed onto cling foam, presented in a clear hanging bag
with a laminated storage/index sheet.

  
Eclectica³ Tracy Scott Set 42 (ETS42)




Most people who follow me know that I love a 'cut page' and the doodled flower from this stamp set works perfectly with this rainbow mandala style cut page and adds a beautiful 3D element that really brings the project to life.


  
So not only do these stamps work perfectly to add a focal point to your pages, cards or scrapbook layouts but here on this journal page I have also used the flower to add a background detail with my stencils, using the circles for my focal images...because who doesn't love a circle?
  

 

Its not very often that you see me do 'cutesy' but I just couldn't resist this Snowman Christmas card after I spotted a face in one of the circle stamps... Aren't they the cutest?

Eclectica³ Tracy Scott Set 43 (ETS43)




Of course how could I not create a 'Dream Catcher'..... It was certainly one of the very first things that came to mind when I designed this stamp set, and of course I love flowers so I had to follow up on my last release and create a flower feather.  I just love it and hope you do too. 



  
So for this project I wanted to show the versatility of the 'Feather/Flower' and use only the flower side to create this beautiful card

Eclectica³ Tracy Scott Set 44 (ETS44)





I adore how using just a few of the different stamps from this set on this 'cut page' in repeating patterns draws the eyes into the design, and I just love how the different elements come together to create an amazing feast for the eyes.




Black and white patterns are always stunning and these stamps make it easy to create interconnecting patterns with ease. What's more they co-ordinate with my previous pattern stamps releases so even more fun and patterns to be had.


Eclectica³ Tracy Scott Set 45 (ETS45)









As soon as I saw these stamps in the flesh I knew I wanted to do something pretty special with them.

Creating this 12x12 project was a real labour of love but I am in love with the vibrancy, the pattern and the texture achieved in this piece with the stamps and of course what an amazing butterfly focal image they have created too!!! 





How about a quick and easy card from the left over tiles !!!


New Stencils
Large Size: 6.25" x 9.5" (16 x 24cm) Price: RRP £5.40 +VAT
  
PaperArtsy Stencil 198 (PS198)




So how fabulous is it that you can make this cool 'dreamcatcher' project from just one stencil?
Of course the individual elements can be used for lots of other things including journaling backgrounds, and used in conjunction with the new feather stamps,  but I thought it only appropriate for its first project to be used in its entirety and for the idea I had in my head when designing it.




How pretty is this card using just the feather part of the stencil?... and it works perfectly with a sentiment from one of my older stamp sets.
PaperArtsy Stencil 199 (PS199)






I like to get as many uses out of my products as possible, so here a used my stencil in a completely different way, using it as a drawing template. I think it looks amazing don't you? 


PaperArtsy Stencil 200 (PS200)
  
I love the images in this large stencil and when I started layering them up on my background and added some gold with the red paint they instantly gave me a feel of India; rich and opulent. I just knew that my focal image for this project had to reflect that feel.
  



Doesn't it create a pretty background for this card combined with some of the new release stamps?
 PaperArtsy Stencil 201 (PS201)




I had great fun with this stencil creating a couple of really quick and easy backgrounds for these cards. Whether using paint or embossing powders the stencil gives instant impact to these cards and even though using the same stencil the cards look very different. As a bonus, it compliments some elements and quotes from older stamp sets perfectly.


Project One: Indian Dreams









I had an absolute blast combining new stamps and stencils to create this amazingly bright and beautiful Dreamcatcher (I think we have already established that I am a fan of them).


Project Two: Adornment





  
So I really felt that a mix of these stamps would make the most amazing headdress and decided that my Buddha would be the perfect model; the stencils compliment perfectly in the background.

Project three: Interactive Journal Pages

I loved creating this gatefold interactive art journal spread combining a mix of the new pattern stamps intermixed with one of the older sets, and all that fabulous stencilling. This one really makes me happy!

Thank you so much for joining me today and I hope that you love this release as much as I do.

I'd love to see what you are creating and you can find me on the socials listed below.

Tracy
x

Socials...

Teaching Schedule:
Currently No In-person Teaching is scheduled. All classes are currently online and hosted by various PaperArtsy stockists. Please follow me on my socials or in my facebook group to keep up to date.

PaperArtsy Stockist List

Please note many stockists worldwide have their physical stores impacted in different ways due to COVID-19. Many are operating online, are doing kerbside drops / collections, open by appointment only, or open with restrictions in place such as wearing a face covering, using hand santizer etc. Please contact a stockist direct to find out if you can visit them or not. Many are also using FB Live Streams to share with you new product arrivals, and also offering a personal shopping service via video calls.

Here at PaperArtsy, we are based in a rural location on the outskirts of London. We are open and manufacturing our products on-site (stamps, paints, stencils, infusions etc) as usual. UPS is collecting from us daily, and we are shipping worldwide to our stockists. The postal service is also still operational, albeit for only 4 short sessions per week, so we are also posting where applicable. We have less staff on site due to the compact nature of our workshop, so we are slower to deliver than usual. Our paint manufacturer has been closed since March, so we are out of stock on many colours, and no we don't know when that situation will ease. We're doing the best we can under the current circumstances. Thanks for your patience.

Australia
Art and Soul Studio, Burrum Heads, Queensland www.artandsoulstudio.com.au
Arts and Craft Supply, Frenchs Forest, NSW https://artsandcraftsupply.shop   
Bella Paperie, Brendale, Queensland, www.bellapaperie.net.au
Bev's Cross Crafts, Spreyton, Tasmania https://www.bevscrosscrafts.com.au/
Crafters Cupboard, Berwick, Victoria www.crafterscupboard.com.au
Memories on the Murray, Murray Bridge, SA  https://www.memoriesonthemurray.net/
Scrap Matrix, Port Elliot, South Australia http://scrapmatrix.com/
Scrapbook Superstore & More South Penrith, NSW https://www.scrapbooksuperstore.com.au/
The Scrapbooker's Confetti Box, Swansea,NSW https://thescrapbookersconfettibox.com/
The Thread Studio, 6 Smith Street, Perth http://www.thethreadstudio.com/
The Scrapbook Store, North Perth,WA http://thescrapbookstore.com.au/ 
Time To Create, Modanville, NSW www.timetocreate.com.au

Austria
CP Marketingservices Gmbh, Wilhering, Upper Austria,office@cpmarketing.at

Belgium
Cart N Scrap Art, Antwerp, cartnscrap@gmail.com
Cotrain, Kontich, www.cotrain.be
Expression Hobby, Marcinelle www.expressionhobby.be

Canada
Clipper Street Scrapbook Company, Langley, BC. www.clipperstreet.com
Paper Art Creations Inc, Leduc, Alberta, http://www.paperartcreations.com/
Scrapbook Centrale, Dollard Des Ormeaux, Quebec www.scrapbookcentrale.ca
Simply Scrapbooking, Prince George, BC https://www.facebook.com/simplyscrapbooking/
Scrap Addicts, Edmonton, Alberta https://www.scrapaddicts.ca/
Scrap and Bean, Edmonton, Alberta http://scrapandbean.com/ 
Scrapbooking Fairies, Drayton Valley, Alberta https://www.scrapbookingfairies.com/
The Paper & ink Boutique, Calgary, Alberta https://www.paperandinkboutique.com/
The Scrap Yard, Calgary, Alberta, https://www.thescrapyardcalgary.com/ 

Czech Republic
Hurapapir, Brno https://www.hurapapir.cz/

Denmark
Hobbyboden Scrapworld Samso www.hobbyboden.dk
Papir Ulven, Lejre www.papirulven.dk
Three Scoops Design, Frederiksberg, www.threescoops.dk

Finland
Käsitellen, Lempäälä, https://www.kasitellen.fi/
Piia Takalo, Kittila, www.piiapaper.com/fi

France
Eirl Bancon Cartoscrap, Midi Pyrenees, https://www.cartoscrap.com/blog/
Horizon Creatif, Ste Jalle h.creatif@gmail.com
Katzelkraft, Ingwiller http://www.katzelkraft.fr/en/
Kerglaz, Basse Goulaine, https://www.kerglaz.com/  
Kerudoc Creation, St Yvi www.kerudoccreation.com
Quartier Serre Teston, Ste Jalle, hcreatif@gmail.com
Scrap by Nini,  Uzerche, Limousin https://scrapbynini.fr/ 
Scrapo'naturel, Tourville La Riviere, www.scraponaturel.fr/livraison 
Toutencolle, Dun sur Avon www.toutencolle.fr

Germany
Paperbasics, Hessen, www.paperbasics.de
Stempelbar, Berlin, www.stempelbar.de
Stempeloase Munich, Munich www.stempeloase.de
Stempelfee Shop, Hilden www.stempelfee-shop.de
Stempellaedle, Stuttgart, www.stempellaedle.de/shop

Greece
Scraps N Pieces, Kallithea www.scrapsnpieces.gr

Italy
Immagine SAS di Rapaccini, Rome, www.immaginelab.com
Il Negozio Della Mamma Di Cle, Torino, clelia27@liberio.it
L'artistica Glo, Cinisello B (Mi), www.artisticaglo.it
Marte Savona, Savona, www.martesavona.it
Pezze E Colori, Lissone, http://www.pezzeecolori.it/
Piccole Passioni, Siena, www.piccolepassioni.it
Scrap it Easy, Rome, https://www.scrapiteasy.com/it/

Japan
Tiny Dots, Funabashi-shi, Chiba www.facebook.com/TinyDots

Netherlands
Doe@ding,Spijkenisse https://doeading.nl/
Hobbycompleet de Duif, Leeuwarden www.hobbycompleet.nl
Stampingcorner, Capelle Aan Den Ijssel www.stampingcorner.nl

Norway
Hobbygarasjen, Kopervik, www.Hobbygarasjen.no
Hobbykunst, Rasta, www.hobbykunst-norge.no
Scrapbookengros AS, Kleppe www.hobbylageret.no

Spain
Arts & Crafts, Barcelona, pebdesign@hotmail.es
Cien por Cien Manualidades, S.L., Bizkaia, Catalunya,  www.100x100manualidades.es
Endulze & Crista S.L, Pampalona, Navarra,  www.endulze.com
Ideas 10 Manualidades Y Scrapbook, Bilbao https://ideas10manualidades.com/
Marakiscrap, Tarragona, www.marakiscrap.com
MundoMint, Sabadell, Barcelona, www.mundomint.es
Scrap & Papers Experiences, Barcelona, Info@casonadequintana.com
Scraphouse S.L. Barcelona www.scraphouseshop.es
The Paradise Corner, Barcelona, www.facebook.com/theparadisecorner 

South Africa
Kcraft Imports Ltd, Centurion, www.kcraft.co.za
Stencil Art, Gauteng, www.stencil-art.co.za 

Sweden
Butik Elva, Staffanstorp, https://www.butikelva.se/
HC Design, Svedala, www.hcdesign.nu

Taiwan
Mandy's Cards, Taipei www.facebook.com/mandy.card

United Kingdom
A Trip Down Memory Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, http://www.atripdownmemorylane.co.uk
Abermaw Quilting & Crafting, Gwynedd, Wales ph 07818556758
Aldridge Crafts, Attleborough, Norfolk www.aldridgecrafts.co.uk
Amelia's Creative Crafts, Studley, Warwickshire  www.ameliascreativecrafts.co.uk
Art from the Heart, Harrogate, Yorkshire www.afth.co.uk
Blade Rubber Stamps, London www.bladerubberstamps.co.uk
Charlottes Crafty Corner, Suffolk, http://www.craftycorner.suffolkcraftshop.co.uk/
Countryview Crafts, Potton, Bedfordshire www.countryviewcrafts.co.uk
Craft Your Art Out, Ballynahinch, County Down, craftyourartout@outlook.com
Crafty Snippets, Billingshurst West Sussex www.craftysnippets.co.uk
Crafts & Candlelight, Ipswich, Suffolk www.craftsandcandlelight.co.uk
Crafts at The Malthouse, Herstmonceux,  East Sussex, http://www.themalthouse.co.uk/
Craftrange, Burnley, Lancs, https://www.craftrange.com/
Fave Rave, Stourbridge, West Midlands www.shabbychicstencils.co.uk
Handmade at Helen's, Dumfries, Scotland, https://www.handmadeathelens.co.uk/
Hixxysoft, Frome, Somerset, https://www.hixxysoft.com/
Imagine, Design, Create, Seaton, Exeter http://imaginedesigncreate.co.uk/shoponline/
Kraft Crazy, Amesbury, Wiltshire https://www.facebook.com/KraftCrazy/
Loobi Crafts, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, www.loobicrafts.co.uk
Papermaze, Ipswich, Suffolk www.papermaze.co.uk
Paperstory
, Norfolk www.paperstory.bigcartel.com
Poppycraft,
 Wallingford,  https://poppycraft.co.uk/

Scrapbook Magic, 
Mullion Helston, Cornwall, www.scrapbookmagic.co.uk
Simply Crafts, Cardiff, www.simplycraft.com
Snazzy's
, Swindon, Wiltshire. https://www.facebook.com/snazzystampingandscrapbooking/
Stampers Grove, Springbank, Lilliesleaf, Melrose,Scotland www.stampersgrove.co.uk
That's Crafty
, Romford, essex www.thatscrafty.co.uk
The Artistic Stamper Craft Store, Faversham, Kent www.theartisticstamper.com
The Crafty Cabin,
Rolleston-on-Dove, Staffordshire, https://www.facebook.com/Rollestoncraft/

The Crafty Cafe,
Rolleston-on-Dove, Staffs,
http://www.thecraftycafe.co.uk/
The Craft Room, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffs https://www.garnersgardencentre.co.uk/crafts/
The Craft Studio, St Austell, Cornwall https://www.facebook.com/thecraftstudio/
The Forget me not Kraft Kabin www.theforgetmenokraftkabin.co.uk
The Stamp Pad, Saddleworth, stamp-pad.blogspot.com

USA
Annie G Studio, Chula Vista, CA https://www.anniegstudio.com/
Art Anthology, Huntington Beach, CA http://artanthologyinc.com/
Artistic Artifacts, Alexandria, VA https://www.artisticartifacts.com/
Artistic Studio Creations, Fayetteville, Georgia www.facebook.com/ASCbyCrystal
Artistree Workshops, Fulton, New York, www.facebook.com/artistreeworkshops
Betty's Creative Studio,Lacanto, FLorida
Big Mouth Scrappers, Forney, Texas, https://www.bigmouthscrapperstx.com/ 
Craftiness, Chatsworth, CA, https://www.craftinessonline.com/
Creative Designs by Debbie Castle Rock, Colorado debbie.knight@centurylink.net
Creative Inkling, Hatnboro, PA https://www.creativeinkling.com/
Ephemera Paducah, Paducah, Kentucky www.ephemerapaducah.com
Everything Scrapbook & Stamps, Lake Worth, Florida www.everythingscrapbook.com
Frantic Stamper, Oregon www.franticstamper.com
Free Heart LLC, Denver, Colarado, http://www.freeheartllc.com/
Golden Hills PaperCrafts, Fairfax Station, Virginia, https://www.goldenshillpapercrafts.com/
Guadalupe's Fun Rubber Stamps, Santa Fe, New Mexico www.santafe.com
Joggles, West Warwick, Rhode Island, www.joggles.com
PaperCraft Clubhouse, Westbrook, Connecticut, http://papercraftclubhouse.com/
Paper Parachute Art Design Co., Beaverton, Oregon www.paperparachute.com
Runaway, Art & Craft Studio, NE Salem, Oregon http://www.runawayart.com/
Scrapbook N Memories, Harrisonville, Missouri, https://www.scrapbooknmemories.net/
Sherries's Stuff, Warrenton, Virginia, https://www.facebook.com/sherriesstuff.va/
Simon Says Stamp, Columbus, Ohio www. simonsaysstamp.com
Stamplistic, Cleveland, Ohio www.stamplistic.com
The Artistic Palette Studio, Eugene, OR, http://www.artistspalette.com/studio/
The Crafty Scrapper, Waxahachie, TX http://www.thecraftyscrapper.com/
The Doodlebug Inc, Jasper, IN, https://www.thedoodlebuginc.com/
The Ink Pad, New York, www.theinkpadnyc.com
The Queen's Ink Savage, Maryland www.queensink.com
Topflight Stamps, Irmo, South Carolina https://topflightstamps.com/
Stamp Fever, Orange, California www.stpstamp.com
Valley Stamp & Scrap LLC, Neenah, Wisconsin, https://www.valleystampandscrap.com/

Our brand is only available from established stockists who are VAT/ GST/ sales tax registered and for whom product education is a core principle. We would rather supply a few hand selected stockists, than the greater masses. If you would like to apply to be a stockist, you can find our more about our supply criteria here

PaperArtsy Links
Facebook Group PaperArtsy People
Facebook Page PaperArtsy

12 comments:

JoFY said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Stampers Grove said...

Absolutely stunning Tracy ♥️

JoFY said...

Gorgeous, loving all the details!

Steven said...

Wow, wow wow, love all the stamps and the colours are fantastic

Craftyfield said...

Wow! Fabulous samples and the colours... oh the colours!!!

PaperArtsy said...

Absolutely wonderful Tracy! Stunning ideas!

Miriam said...

Congratulations Tracy..awesome release.

Deb said...

Absolutely stunning Tracy. Cant wait to get my hands on them xxx

Helen said...

Fantastic!

butterfly said...

Spectacular samples with your fabulous new stamps, Tracy.
Alison x

akkina van steen said...

O wauw Y love this all ....

Lucy Edmondson said...

Glorious stamps, stencils, and samples. I just adore Tracy Scott stamps and the vibrancy associated with them,

Lucy x

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

About This Blog

Even though we've been blogging for quite some time only just figured out the followers button, so please follow us to hear about all that is new in the land of PaperArtsy. We'd love to share our ideas with you! Leandra

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ