Saturday, 25 February 2017

ALL 2017 Jan & Feb New products from PaperArtsy - a summary of links

I thought it would be super useful to have one post where you can find all the low down on our 2017 product releases which took place late January and February, 2017. 

Below you will find all the info on products, videos, links back to the blog announcement where you can find pictures of more samples. There is also stockist info listed below too.


A great reference tool I am sure you will be happy to save or pin!



Jan 15: Zinski Art {Part 1} PA Blog announcement here

Jan 16: Everything Art PA Blog announcement here

Jan 17: Tracy Scott PA Blog announcement here

Jan 18: Lin Brown PA Blog announcement here

Jan 19: Seth Apter PA Blog announcement here

Jan 20: LPC PA Blog announcement here
(sorry, no LPC video yet)

Jan 21: JoFY PA Blog announcement here


Feb 19 : Kim Dellow PA Blog announcement here 

Feb 20:  Kay Carley PA Blog announcement here

Feb 21: Emma Godfrey PA Blog announcement here

Feb 22: Scrapcosy PA Blog announcement here

Feb 23: Infusions PA Blog announcement here

Feb 24: ZinskiArt {Part 2} PA Blog announcement here


Here at PA we will not be selling new products from the PaperArtsy website until the end of April, 2017. We prefer our stockists have an exclusive scoop on these items. So the only place you can buy our newest products is to support one of these retailers listed below, either in their physical shop, or in their online shop. We are just doing out bit to ensure your independent retailer is in business to offer you choice, and education with our brand.

PaperArtsy Product Educational Links


Canada
Scrapbook Centrale, Dollard Des Ormeaux, Quebec www.scrapbookcentrale.ca
(Zinski, JoFY, ESC, EKC, EKD, EEG, ETS, LPC, Infusions, Frescos)

Treasured Memories Scrapbooking, Duncan,BC www.treasuredmemoriesscrapbooking.ca
(Frescos, Infusions, EKC, EEG, ESC)


USA
Artistic Studio Creations, Fayetteville, Georgia www.facebook.com/ASCbyCrystal
(ETS, Infusions)

Artistree Workshops, Fulton, New York, www.facebook.com/artistreeworkshops

(Zinski, EKD, EKC, EEG, ELB, ETS, ESC, Ink and the Dog)

Clay with Me, Colorado www.facebook.com/Claywithmestudio
(ELB, LPC, ESA, JOFY, Infusions, Frescos, EKD, EKC, ESC, EEG)

Creek Bank Creations, Indiana www.creekbankcreations.com
(MN, Zinski, Jofy)

Ephemera Paducah, Paducah, Kentucky www.ephemerapaducah.com 

(Fresco Chalks, Lynne Perrella, Seth Apter)

Frantic Stamper, Oregon www.franticstamper.com
(Zinski, LPC, JoFY, ELB, EEA, EEG, ESC, EKD, EKC, ETS, ESA, Frescos, Infusions)

Guadalupe's Fun Rubber Stamps, Roswell, New Mexico www.santafe.com
( Frescos, Infusions, LPC, ESA, EEA, Zinski, MN, ETS, HP, Treasure Gold)

Simon Says Stamp, columbus, Ohio www. simonsaysstamp.com
(Zinski, JoFY, ETS, EEA, EEG, EKC, ELB, ESA, Frescos, Infusions)

Stamplistic, Cleveland, Ohio www.stamplistic.com
(Hot Picks, LPC, JoFY, ELB, Squiggly Ink)


The Queen's Ink Savage, Maryland www.queensink.com
(Infusions, ESA, LPC)

Seth Apter, New York www.sethapter.com
(ESA, Frescos)

Stamp Fever, Orange, California www.stpstamp.com
(Frescos, Jofy, Infusions)


UK
Aldridge Crafts, Attleborough, Norfolk www.aldridgecrafts.co.uk
(Zinski, Jofy, EEA, EKD, EKC, EEG, ESA, Frescos)

Art from the Heart, Harrogate, Yorkshire www.afth.co.uk

(EEA, ETS, ESA,Infusions)

Birds in the Barn, Marks Tey, Essex www.birdsinthebarn.blogspot.co.uk
(Zinski, Jofy, EEG, EKC, EKD, ESC, ETS, ETS, ESA, Frescos, Infusions)

Blade Rubber Stamps, London www.bladerubberstamps.co.uk
(JoFY, LPC, Frescos)

Countryview Crafts, Potton, Bedfordshire www.countryviewcrafts.co.uk
(Zinski, Jofy, ELB, EEA, EEG, EKC, EKD, ESC, ETS, ESA, Frescos, Infusions)

Craft World Scotland, Glasgow www.craftworldonline.co.uk
(EKD, EKC, JoFY, ETS, Zinski, ESA, ELB)

Crafty Snippets, Billingshurst West Sussex www.craftysnippets.co.uk
(EKC)

Craftylicious, Mildenhall, Suffolk www.craftylicious.co.uk
(Zinski, Jofy, EEG, ETS, ESA, ELB)

Dandie Crafts, Caerphilly,www.dandiecrafts.co.uk/

(Fresco Chalks, Kay Carley, Tracy Scott)

Everything Art, Powys, Wales www.everythingart.com
(EEA, Frescos, Infusions)

Keep on Crafting, Burt St Edmunds, Suffolk www.keeponcrafting.co.uk
(Zinski, Jofy, ELB, ESC, ELB, EKD, ETS, ESA, Frescos, Infusions)

Loobie Crafts, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, www.loobicrafts.co.uk
(Zinski, JoFY, ETS, ESA, ELB, Frescos)

LouLouPurple, Gwynedd, Wales www.louloupurple.co.uk
(ETS, JOFY)

Papermaze, Ipswich, Suffolk www.papermaze.co.uk
(JoFY, EKC, ESA, ELB, Zinski, Infusions)

Paper Story, Norfolk www.paperstory.bigcartel.com

(Infusions, Treasure Gold)

Rowan Tree Crafts, Carnforth, Lancashire www.rowantreecrafts.co.uk

(Zinski, stencils, ETS)

Fave Rave, Stourbridge, West Midlands www.shabbychicstencils.co.uk
(Jofy, EEA, Zinski, ELB, Frescos)

Simply Crafts, Cardiff, www.simplycraft.com

(EEG, ETS, ESA, JoFY, Frescos, Infusions)

Snazzy's, Swindon, Wiltshire. https://www.facebook.com/snazzystampingandscrapbooking/

(Zinski, EKD, EKC, JoFY)

Stampers Grove, Edinburgh, Scotland www.stampersgrove.co.uk 
(Zinski, JOFY, ELB, EEA, EEG, EKD, EKC, ETS, ESA, Frescos, Infusions)

Swanstitch, Deal, Kent www.facebook.com/swanstitch

(JoFY, EKC)

That's Crafty, Romford, essex www.thatscrafty.co.uk 
(Zinski, Jofy, LPC, EEG, EKD, EKC, ELB, EEA, ETS, ESA, Frescos, Infusions)

The Artistic Stamper Craft Store, Faversham, Kent www.theartisticstamper.com 
(Zinski, EKD, EKC, ESC, ETS, Frescos, Infusions)

The Craft Barn, Merstham, Surrey www.thecraftbarn.com 
(Zinski, Jofy, ETS, EKC, EKD, EEA, ESA, ELB, Fresco Chalks, Infusions)

The Craft Box, Barnsley, South Yorkshire www.thecraftbox.biz
(Zinski, Jofy, ELB, ETS, ESA, Fresco Chalks)

The Craft Den, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire www.thecraftden.co.uk
(Zinski, EKC, EEG, EKD Jofy, ETS, Frescos)

The Forget me not Kraft Kabin www.facebook.com/TheForgetMeNotKraftKabin
(Zinski, JoFY, ELB, ETS, EEG, EKD, Fresco Chalks)

Whichcraft, Wallasey, Merseyside 
(Zinski, JoFY, Fresos, ELB)


Belgium
Expression Hobby, Marcinelle www.expressionhobby.be
(Frecos, Infusions, Zinskis, EDY, EEG, Jofy)


Denmark
Hobbyboden Scrapworld Samso www.hobbyboden.dk
(ESA, Fresco Chalks)



France
Kerudoc Creation, St Yvi www.kerudoccreation.com
(Zinski, JoFY, ELB, EEA, EEG, EKD, ETS, ESA)

Toutencolle, Dun sur Avon www.toutencolle.fr
(JoFY, Infusions)


Germany
Stempeloase Munich www.stempeloase.de
(Zinski, JoFY, ELB, ETS, ESA, ESC, EKD, EKC, LPC Frescos)

Stempelfee Shop www.stempelfee-shop.de
(Zinski, EEA, EEG, EKC, EKD, ETS, ESA, Infusions, Frescos)


Netherlands
Creafine, Papendrecht www.creafine.nl
(JoFY, ETS, Infusions)

Hobbycompleet de Duif, Leeuwarden www.hobbycompleet.nl
(Zinski, EKD, EEG, EKC, JoFY, ELB, ETS, ESA, Infusions)

Papillon Hobby, Hendrik Ido Ambacht www.papillon-hobby.nl
(Zinski, Jofy, ELB, EEA, ETS, Infusions)

Scrap & Co, Klarenbeek www.scrap-co.nl

(JoFY, EKC, ELB, EDY)

Stampingcorner, Capelle Aan Den Ijssel www.stampingcorner.nl
(Zinski, Jofy, ETS, ESA, Lynne Perrella, Frescos)

The Stamping Cottage, Schaijk www.thestmpingcottage.nl

(Fresco Chalks, LPC, ESA,  Zinski, Hot Picks, ETS, JoFY, ELB, Infusions)


Australia
Art and Soul Studio, Burrum Heads, Queensland www.artandsoulstudio.com.au
(Zinski, Jofy, LPC, EKD, EEG,  ELB, EEA, ETS, ESA)

Crafters Cupboard, Berwick, Victoria www.crafterscupboard.com.au
(JoFY, ELB, ETS, ESA, Frescos, Infusions)


Time To Create, Modanville, NSW www.timetocreate.com.au
(Zinski, ESA, ETS, EKD, EEG, ELB, ESA, Infusions, Frescos)


Taiwan
Mandy's Card, Taipei www.facebook.com/mandy.card
(Zinski, JoFY, ETS, ESA, ELB, EEA, Frescos, Infusions)


Japan
TIny Dots, Funabashi-shi, Chiba www.facebook.com/TinyDots
(JoFY, Frescos, Infusion)

6 comments:

Miriam said...

What a magnificent release it has been. Bravo to the designers and PaperArtsy team for the garden work and amazing products.

Miriam said...

What a magnificent release it has been. Bravo to the designers and PaperArtsy team for the garden work and amazing products.

Jane said...

Very useful post and some wonderful new releases..I'm proud to already own a few of them x

Mac Mable said...

I have just had a glorious time watching all the videos. Great idea to put them all together and I have loved the releases, all the amazing inspiration and thank you for all the hard work x

Hazel Agnew said...

Great idea, thanks Leandra. What a gorgeous array of spectacular talent! Xx

Kirsten said...

Wonderful to see all the new releases together. Huge congratulations to all the designers & their wingmen.

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

About This Blog

Even though we've been blogging for quite some time only just figured out the followers button, so please follow us to hear about all that is new in the land of PaperArtsy. We'd love to share our ideas with you! Leandra

A View from PaperArtsy HQ

A View from PaperArtsy HQ